Depression

0 7
Avatar for rir-dip
3 years ago

Something you can not share with anyone.

One day our existence will end our presence will remain nothing but just memory. We cannot hold our love for a long time. We can utilize our short time which we spend together. My friend, you can overcome your depression after sharing it with someone you care about, and you love. I don't know what your depression level is, but it indeed may reduce your depression level. I was overthinking about everything around me, and that makes me disappointed, so I become depressed. Nowadays, it has been an ordinary matter for everyone. If you think you'll find that most of us cannot control their thought. They are just doing something, and they are thinking totally another thing. I don't know what I can say to them, but our surroundings brainwash us. Your life is no nothing if you don't care about someone in this world, my friend, you should watch everyone accept yourself as a volunteer who helps everyone. "I love someone, and I will keep loving so I challenge my surrounding what can they do if I did not stop !", It should be your challenge for everyone.

In your way, you are alone.
In your failure, you alone will be blamed.
But in your success, everyone will try to take the credit.
Life turns it's phrase respectively.
You need to chose the way only!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rir-dip
3 years ago

Comments