Eid Food Festival In my House || Share a Favorite Food Scene

2 11
Avatar for ripon0630
2 years ago

Favourite Eid Food

Eid Finally Ends. Of course, we could not enjoy this time as well as every time because everyone is under house due to Corona's situation. After all, I was able to enjoy myself with the relatives around us Alhamdulillah.

You can see pictures of many dishes at this table. All the food is made by my mother. As tasty as it is to eat.

These are the pictures of the fourth day. These dishes are made for a brother who came to our house which next to my house. Here I have taken some pictures of food, but I am sorry that I could not take pictures of all the food.

Puddings

Egg Puddings

These are egg puddings. Many people like it to eat. It is very easy to make and very tasty to eat. It can be easily made with just eggs. It is possible to make egg pudding in a short time.

Chicken Rolls

These are chicken rolls .. my mother makes very good rolls .. these rolls are very tempting food for those who like to eat spicy food. It takes flour, vegetables, onions, chicken to make.. Many people make rolls with only vegetables for low cost

Pithas

These are Pithas.. in our area, it is called small faqqan pitha .. usually, no one makes pitha in the Eid festival but my mother is skilled in doing something different from everyone else. That is why she made pithas for those guests who like to eat pitha.

Healthy Egg Soup

Thai egg soup. Everyone knows it well. ‌It is very healthy food and it is very easy to make. All it takes is a packet of soup, eggs, and water to make. It can be made in a short time. It is cooked more in the house of those who have older family members in the house because older people can easily eat it. Ignore the dirty cloth, please.

All right reserved by @ripon0630


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shohana
Avatar for ripon0630
2 years ago

Comments

Yummy foods you’ve shared make me hungry because these are my favorite. Home made foods are tasty and safe for health. Share more blogs of you. Would like to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
2 years ago