The Advice Of The Elders (Part: 1)

4 19

Today I am 68 years old. I don't know how long I will stay. There are many ages. I remember one thing today. About 39 years ago. The word still lingers in my mind. Couldn't forget. I have forgotten how many things have happened, but I have not been able to forget this. Maybe I didn't want to forget. I was only 19 then. Raw in age, moving towards youth, the feelings were different. I was learning to understand everything anew. I would not listen to anyone. There were a lot of people in my family then. There will be 5-6 more people including me, father, mother, grandfather, my two younger brothers and sisters. He could talk to anyone. But when Grandma died suddenly, Grandpa became a little quiet. Then I did not understand why Grandpa suddenly changed. Maybe he didn't have the ability to understand. I don't know why no one would go to grandpa. That chat was no longer sitting. My father would go to work, my mother would take care of the family with one hand, and everything else would be the same. And I would go to college but only in name. Most of the time I lived outside in the name of college. I was a disobedient child of my parents then. HSC exam ahead. I don't mind reading, I would spend the whole day chatting with my friends. Suddenly, two months before the test, my father became very angry with me. It's about being angry.If you fail the test, no one is happy anymore. I failed the test. So Dad stopped coming out of the house. Because everyone was angry, I obeyed my parents like a good boy. I used to sit at the reading table at home with books. Sometimes the sound of screaming would come to my ears. I could see that my mother was angry with my grandfather. I might not have kept the news of why he is angry. Maybe he would get angry because he brought the wrong market. I also used to get angry at my grandfather from time to time. All the time he used to say, stop reading, stop reading. Maybe he thought a little more about me because he was my grandfather's great grandson. I didn't like reading. So I would get angry at my grandfather's words. Sometimes I would say I don't have to give much advice. Come with someone else. I understand better. You don't have to worry so much. Stay as you are.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago