Hungry Beggar

23 25

One day a beggar was walking down the street when he suddenly got very hungry. After going some distance, he saw a huge two-storey house. Once he saw it, he was very happy. Debbie said, "Okay, you sit outside." I asked Mr. Main, and he said, "Okay." If you see so much meat, you will give me a lot of good food. Meanwhile, when the doorman went to Rimi's house and told him to give food to the beggar, the housemaid got angry with him and asked him if food fell from the sky. If he comes like this, I will say goodbye to him. I have to listen to him for a little bit of food. I have to listen to him so much. A new food to feed me came to the beggar led by them and said brother they are rich people eat less food to keep their body healthy so they cook food and there is no food to give you for this reason. There is money. You buy some food and eat it. The beggar's mind became bad. He raised his hand with the doorman's money and prayed. He said that Allah gave me what he had to satisfy my hunger. Then the doorman got the first prize on the 19th. He started the business with that money and in a few days he made a lot of money. With that money he used to build an ashram. The housewife, who was busy with the house, became a burden to everyone. On her way back from the doorman's ashram, the doorman of their house became the owner of this ashram. What a cruel irony of fate.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Back to back 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicenice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx..subscribe me...plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx..subscribe me..plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you.Please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago