Everything in life is for the better

33 39
Avatar for rifat.hasan
3 years ago

One king had a vizier. The vizier always said to the king in any situation, "King, never be upset. Because what Allah does is for good." One day the king and his vizier went hunting in the forest and were attacked by a wild animal. The king's vizier was able to kill the beast, but by then the king had lost one of his fingers and bit the beast. The king then became angry and tormented and said in anger, "O vile vizier, if you do what Allah does for good, then today. Why do you come to hunt and lose one of my fingers?" The vizier replied in fear, Why is that? But in spite of all this, I will only tell you one thing: God is doing what is good for the good. The king became more angry at the vizier's words. This time, while hunting in the forest, the king was captured by a group of wild beasts, who used to capture and sacrifice new people who had entered their forest for the sake of their gods and goddesses. They did not agree to sacrifice such a crippled man to their god, because they believed that sacrificing a crippled man to their god was an insult to the god. So they let the king go. He called Leila and the vizier and said that Allah does what He does for the good. I almost died today. But because I didn't have a finger, I was able to come back alive. "But I have a question for you. I understand what God does for good. But then why did he imprison you with me?" The vizier then laughed and said, "Rajamshai, if I were not in prison today, I would be with you." I would have lived and both of them would have been taken prisoner and I would have been sacrificed today instead of you. Because you had a cripple, but I had no cripple. So God does what He does for the good. " Loves them very much and stays by their side all the time.

19
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @noyon.sorker
Avatar for rifat.hasan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story......thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc..subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,😍😍😍keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..dear.. nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article friend :) check mine too thank u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. exilent story.. your story is amazing..all the best.. You are a great writer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki holo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

English only plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnxxx u friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago