Come Back Don't Come Back

4 12

What seemed to be just at this time. I can't remember exactly what to do at 10.30 in the morning. Every day I have to do something around this time but today I do not remember why? I thought maybe my mind was wrong, so I closed my eyes and dipped into the sea of ​​thoughts. Yes, I remember what I had to do. I am happy to think but I will not be able to explain to anyone other than the one above how happy I will be after doing the work. First I have to start the day by listening to your voice. I know your phone will switch on in less than 10 minutes at 11 o'clock. Even then I know why I like to try on your phone from 10.30 just for the fact that stars like you are crazy I have never seen in my life that for the last 1 year I have been constantly trying on the phone to say the same thing at the same time, good morning Chandu, Love U is the beginning of our conversation. This nonstop talk will continue till 2 pm. There will be a lot of messages, laughter, tears, happiness, sorrow and even the same thing a thousand times, get up from the bed and have a little mercy on the bed, father. I just silently digested the words and thought, you are created by the infinite glory of God. Will I ever be able to leave this Chanduta alone and go somewhere far away? Do you remember the words of that day? Even today I could not get out of that meditative idea, thought. I still have to wait for this very moment. No matter how late I sleep at night, I wake up at this time. Check the phone and see if you accidentally call me at 1 o'clock? Then maybe I will get a chance to talk a little. So I'm still waiting.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Is there any progress in your waiting? Let us know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnmmm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It shows the dedication of a love towards another. well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago