Front page of my Diary of Gratitude

0 39
Avatar for ricoramosx
3 years ago

I am very happy, because today I start my gratitude diary.

I've been reading a lot of books about the Law of Attraction and in most of them, the authors comment on how important it is to have a gratitude diary.

A diary in which we appreciate all the good things that happened in our day and that reminds us how much we should value each good moment.

So come on.

Gratitude Diary.

Friday, January 29, 2021.

Dear God...

Thank you for allowing me to wake up to another healthy and happy day, with a wonderful wife and two beautiful children.

I am grateful, because today when looking at my investments, I realize that everyone, without exception, is valuing themselves.

I am grateful, because today my youngest son, one year old, learned to walk and now he doesn't want to crawl anymore.

I am grateful that today I managed to have breakfast with my wife, before she went to work, because I know how difficult this is.

I am grateful that today it has been a year since we moved to another state, without knowing anyone, and in spite of the difficulties everything is settling down.

I am grateful that I was able to talk to my parents in my hometown and know that they are okay.

I am grateful, because here in the region where I live, the cases of COVID-19 are decreasing.

I am grateful that Ghael is getting used to the daycare and it was the first time that he didn't cry when I left him there.

I am grateful, today we made it, after dinner, we watched the movie Madagascar, the four of us together.

I am grateful, because I am no longer afraid and ashamed to write this diary openly.

Dear God, today I say goodbye.

Thank you for all the good times in my day.

May the Lord continue to bless all who are in my prayers and all who will read this diary, as it is now public.

Thank you again.

Diary of Gratitude.

Ricardo Silva

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ricoramosx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ricoramosx
3 years ago

Comments