Beginning February with my two loves

0 53
Avatar for ricoramosx
3 years ago

This February starts very special.

Today my family and I, have completed a year living in this paradise.

So, to celebrate, we decided to visit some beaches in this wonderful place, which is called Florianópolis.

Lagoa da Conceição Beach, Florianópolis/Brazil
Lagoa da Conceição Beach, Florianópolis/Brazil

Nothing would make sense if they weren't with me, my family.

Ingleses Beach, Florianópolis/Brazil
Ingleses Beach, Florianópolis/Brazil
Ingleses Beach, Florianópolis/Brazil

There is still a lot to visit, there are more than fifty beaches. But today we will only be in these two.

I say goodbye here with my two loves. My family and the beach.

Sponsors of ricoramosx
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ricoramosx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ricoramosx
3 years ago

Comments