How I met Read.Cash and What Bitcoin Cash is to me

0 72
Avatar for richnessisaright
3 years ago

Hello Bitcoin Cash Community. I have just signed up for an account on here and I decided to write an introduction post to take your attentions and let you know a new member, me, joined this great platform.

I'm Eren, 38 years old from Turkey who has lately met with cryptocurrency subject. Actually, I have been doing reasearch and readings as much as I could for about 2 years about this brandnew technology and finance type.

Maybe, I should have typed another word for ''finance type'' but it is, and who knows cryptocurrencies will alter the traditional finance system sooner than all the fans, investors and coins themselves expect it to replace with it.

It is really upsetting, living in a world to only survive for the next day, working all day just for a few dollars to guarantee your daily and human needs. I hesitated to use ''finance'' at first was because I think I have been pulled away from the traditional finance system that has been restricting and governing us. To me, it has already deserved that to happen.

The world needs a truly finance revolution with cryptocurrencies

Photo by André François McKenzie on Unsplash

This technology brought a new excitement to the people, especially to those who could not easily make an investment on their own currencies or the common investment tools in the wpitorld like valuable metals. Yet, things don't happen over a night, I know that.

However, we all know that cryptocurrency trades and investments rise in the last 10 years already shook some ''so called'' great powers and it looks pitily funny when I encounter a news, tweet or saying crptocurrency is a balloon and it has no future. That's a whole lie and a bare sign of fear.

Imagine a multi-billionaire saying that, what would you think ? I would not want to overgeneralize, but according to me almost all of them must be feeling out of place about cryptocurrencies' rise.

How I met Read.Cash and My favorite cryptocurrency: Bitcoin Cash

Anyway, I may talk about that for hours probably. Not about cryptocurrencies maybe, but about the traditional finance system and the ones benefiting from it the most for sure :) And no, I really have no hate towards nobody. I am just trying to criticize the attitudes towards something they do not benefit from. They do not know they can though. For instance, they can start investing on Bitcoin Cash right now before it is $2000 soon :) I do believe it will soon.

I eventually notice that I should stop rambling and get to the subject I want to talk about with you guys. Thank you for reading my post until here.

I just wanted to say hi to the community and tell you about my noise.cash experience. My journey to meeting with Bitcoin Cash on this beautiful and generous website. I was not aware of the fact that there were websites on the internet rewarding its users with cryptocurrencies, turning them into US dollars automatically and sending it into the users' wallets on their accounts. I didn't believe that at first until my brother showed me how to sign up and earn there by posting about anything I wanted to.

So I gave it a start and began posting there. It still makes me smile when I remember I withdrew my first online earning from noise.cash. That means a lot to me, because I have been trying to make income online for years, but I can't say I could succeeded in that. That's why such platforms like noise.cash and read.cash are so valuable for content creators. All you need to do is being genuine, creating valuable and original content and respecting the copyright rules. That's all.

As I said I have been into cryptocurrency subject for about two years. At first I tried to understand what it was, what it offered new for people and what it would change.

Until I decided to make some small investment on Bitcoin Cash, I was a bit backward. Not because of fear of losing or making a loss, it was probably just because it was the first time I was doing that or thinking about what this small amount would serve for.

Fortunately, as I read and researched more about what I had been doing and trying to learn more about Bitcoin Cash, I was sure I was doing right and I was on the right side.

During all those times I was doing researches, I was impressed by only one single advice made by one of a cryptocurrency trade expert on a website I visited. He advised people not only to make investments or trades on a coin just because it is also a cryptocurrency and its price rises in time. He suggested people trading and making investments on a coin they have faith in its value (not by means of the profit they can make), if it has a story behind its emerge and its fans or community behind that coin have enough support for it. Since then I have always taken that advice into consideration and decided to devote myself for the Bitcoin Cash and its community. Briefly, what bitcoin cash is to me is the answers in that advice.

This is the best advice I have ever come across on the internet while doing research so I appreciate the work you have been doing guys. The developers of these platforms behind the scenes, the curators and donors generously valueing the contents of the users creating them and Bitcoin Cash Team.

I am proud of joining read.cash and being a member of this great community. I hope we will interact more from now on as I post and as I stay online actively on here and reading you all guys' valuable posts.

Thank you!

Eren.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for richnessisaright
3 years ago

Comments