Letters to My Future Self

0 8
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Words, Shortstory

Sometimes people can do good things without realizing it. Exactly 3 months ago, I don't know where I thought, I wanted to write something. This platform is an ideal choice for posting them.

I'm not getting an above average salary. It is really difficult in country conditions. We, thank God, have gone through difficult times, but now everything is fine, so it is not difficult for me, but I cannot imagine how people with minimum wage get this job.

Maybe it will be a bit spoiled, but after I make all my payments, there is more than a minimum wage left in my account, still not enough until the end of the month. There are also those who pay rent and so on. Besides, let me also mention that there is no money or house or land left for me from my family. I want to buy a house, but I think I can only buy it on loan and pay it in 10 years.

If you haven't tried it, it's normal for it to arrive. When you start to write, you continue somehow. I don't think I have any special talent for writing.

You don't look up from the lesson, go and learn to read a little, I said to myself, I found you. I read your articles very nice brother.

First of all, I am not a blog follower, while surfing the internet to contribute to the general culture, I came across what I learned this week and I liked it very much. In my opinion, you find and share very good information as snacks, of course, when it comes to general culture, I expect it to be a little longer for myself, but I am aware that this information is not easily obtained.

Good for your labor. I do not like the fluency of the narration and the fact that you have a sincere communication with the reader by frequently sprinkling the words that we use in daily life, but do not see much in the written language, in the texts, at least I feel that way. Now, you have created an original series of articles that have a bibliography and that can benefit in daily life, which is completely different from the sequential masses of information that we encounter everywhere and that have lost their interesting and usefulness.

I have read books with pleasure and will continue to read as long as it continues. Although I didn't see you after reviewing most of them, I respected you. As I said, these compilations and posts that you have made without financial reward are very nice.

It all started with a Starbucks research, I have never been to this luxurious place. Everyone was checking-in, I said, let me see what are these people drinking? I hope it will be a much longer episode and I will continue to follow it. I hope your child grows old with his parents and becomes a good son first to you and then to the homeland.

1
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Words, Shortstory

Comments