Blogs I Don't Follow For A Reason

0 35
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Tips, Words

Most of the friends who have been browsing and reading blogs for a week or two have definitely seen it. I also have this share of mine. But by doing something a little different, I will write in this mime why I do not follow blogs that I do not follow, rather than blogs I follow like everyone else. Because the blogs that most of us follow are almost the same. And here he made a very good point about this subject; "I have to confess; Writing the blogs I follow was equivalent to writing the blogs I had to follow. "

For this article, I took out a few items in my notebook. Now, if you want, let me write why I do not follow the blogs I do not follow, with short explanations. I hope it will be useful for friends who are new to blogging to keep in mind.

Blogs That Write Abusive Articles

I definitely do not follow the blogs of friends that I have followed before, but the swearing in their articles increases as their followers increase. When they say I will be sincere, they make the article they write worse, they are not aware.

Blogs That Write Extremely Political Articles

I also write political articles when necessary. But as I said, when the time comes. But there are some friends that one of his three articles is political writing. Sometimes they write such things that you think you adore the ideology they adopt. As such, I say I came here to study politics as a friend and close it.

Inhabited Blogs for Rubbish Articles

I think it is useful to explain this article a little bit. What do I mean by garbage writing? For example, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus were introduced recently. As soon as the promotion was over, articles about promotion were written on many blogs. Now you will say, what is there?

In my eyes, there are a few sites that write these kinds of articles rightfully. We can define those sites as technology news sites. Other sites copy-paste from these sites and change a few words and write such articles. That's why I don't follow blogs where I see such articles.

Blogs Gushing Popup From Right to Left

This is usually something less done, but not all who do. You enter the full blog, and a popup appears. Let's say thank you to him and I'll read a complete article. One regrets entering that blog.

Blogs Using Messy Themes

This is something I come across very often. If a blog owner wants their writing read, they need to get their theme done first. If you come across a messy theme on the blog, you are removing the offside flag directly.

There must be some order. Articles and titles should show up. Categories should be accessible easily. No garish colors should be used.

Blogs That Publish Excessive Whitepapers

I was making this mistake about a year ago. Even the blogs I follow now sometimes fall into this error. It is one of the most important issues that blogs on the way to branding should pay attention. It is your most natural right to make money on your blog. But you should do this by knowing that your followers will not have trouble reading your articles, especially. Believe me, it is not nice that he published 6 articles on the homepage and three of them were promotional articles.

Instead, do not show the promotional articles you receive on the homepage. If you are going to show it, only one of the six articles on your homepage should be a promotional article and that should be at the bottom. Let this promotional article stay on your homepage for a day at most. In this way, you can alternately publish a promotional article. But my advice to you is to keep the price of the promotional article high and publish as little quality and less promotional articles as possible.

These are the things that come to my mind right now guys. If anything comes to my mind later, I will add to the article. Or if you have anything you want to say, I would be very happy if you say anything in the comments section.

3
$ 5.21
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Tips, Words

Comments