Applications I Use on My Phone

0 22
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Technology, Android, Blog

I have written such an article elsewhere before, but as I am just starting to grasp Android, I haven't been able to explain much. That's why I wanted to write an article like this again. I intend to explain more clearly the applications I have used in this article.

First of all, I have to say that if you are using a medium phone with Android operating system, definitely root the phone and install custom roms. If you ask what is a custom rom, custom rom is a different operating system installed instead of the operating system we use. Of course it's still Android, but it is both faster and more useful than the stock rom that comes loaded on our phones. One of the most famous custom roms is CyanogenMod. After a few features added to pure Android, the guys have created a great system. Normally Samsung does not update my phone, but I can even use Jelly Bean if I want it that way. The best resource for this is here. Here you can find everything about these topics. Let's move on to our applications saying enough information is enough.

Analytics

Android application of the counter service offered by Google for website owners. At first I was thinking what is needed, but after I started to use it, I realized that it was not. Well optimized for Android. Let alone the number of singular or plural people per day, you can instantly track the number of online people on your site from your phone.

Clean Master

It is the best file cleaner app I have ever used. You can clean empty folders and unnecessary files, as well as stop running applications. It also helps you delete applications that you cannot delete from your phone if you give root permission. I guess it wouldn't be a lie if I said one of the best apps to relax your phone.

Dolphin Browser

In my previous article, I wrote that I use Oper Browser. I wouldn't have written. After the last update, it has a very nice interface. There is even plug-in support in the browser. You can make your work easier by using various add-ons.

Dropbox

The application of the cloud storage service that is frequently mentioned. After Dropbox, multiple cloud storage services such as Google and SkyDrive appeared. But because Dropbox was one of the firsts, I couldn't quit and switch to another service. The best part of this app is that it uploads it to your Dropbox account as soon as you take a photo or video. Did you take a photo, that photo is on your Dropbox account instantly. Of course, pay attention to the quota of your internet package. Of course, you can only upload photos or videos when wifi is on.

Keep

Since I don't like the note-taking application of the phone itself, I use this application offered by Google. You can put any color you want on the background of the notes. There are also options such as adding photos or alarms to your notes. I can say this is the best compared to other note apps.

Kingsoft Office

You can easily open files such as Word and Excel with this application. I am not very satisfied with this application, but I use it because other office applications are expensive. I can change it as soon as possible.

OI File Manager

Since I use custom rom on my phone, I don't have to use stock rom's apps. That's why the file manager is also different than the file manager in stock rom. I used several file managers, but I can say this is the most useful. Of course, if you need a more detailed file manager, you can try file managers such as Root Explorer.

Poweramp

Very good maybe one of the best music players. It deserves the money you give. It is especially good to have widget support. It also has a section that allows you to adjust the sound settings. If you often listen to music, I strongly recommend you to use this application.

Scan

The simplest barcode reader. If you care about simplicity like me, you should use this application.

Seeder

One of the apps you should use if you have rooted your phone. I can say that it is seeing some kind of overclocking process. The performance on your phone will improve noticeably after using this application.

Twitter

I don't need much explanation about this application. Twitter's Android application. The new interface is more pleasant.

WhatsApp

An application that trashed the sms event. Trouble for operators. If you have internet and the other person is using this application, you can easily message. You can also share photos, videos, and music. You are also texting in a very serial way.

WordPress

Android application of the best content management system in the world. Its new interface is more useful than the old one. If you want to add new articles, you can add them from your phone through this application. No notification is received when you receive a comment on your blog after the last update. Or I have such a problem.

This is the apps I use on my phone. You can download these apps on Google Play. You can specify if there are apps you recommend.

5
$ 4.65
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for richardhall
3 years ago
Topics: Technology, Android, Blog

Comments