Sponsorship for New Subscribers Only (Closed)

14 31
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

hi readers πŸ˜‡πŸ™ as a return of gratitude for all the support i received from everyone here, i have a contest for my NEW SUBSCRIBERS ONLY. i repeat, for my NEW SUBSCRIBERS ONLY. simple mechanics only.

  1. ofcourse SUBSCRIBE me and LIKE this post

  2. like one in any of my articles and comment done

  3. share this post mentioning me and atleast 3 of your friends.

  4. lastly, comment down below the link of your post about this game.

i will randomly choose 10 person for giving upvote and 5 person to give sponsorship. i will announce the winners on friday at 10pm.

GOOD LUCK EVERY ONE πŸ˜‡πŸ™

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice.... Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please read the mechanics of the game ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.... Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.... Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please be sure that you follow all the mechanics ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can join this game ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka naman sir, can you support me too.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for new subs only eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago