My Mothers Birthday

10 21
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

September 04, 1971 a female child was born by Juanita L. Apostol. And the baby girl was named Alice. Now she is 49 years old. And I am so proud that she is my mother. Unluckily, she did not see my present for her this day. She get drunk so easily because shes not used to it. But I am so sure that when she this photo ⬇️

I know that she will be happy because I did not forget to give her present. I love you so much Mom 😘. I'm wishing you all the best in life, keep being positive everyday, be safe and stay in good health.

I LoVe yOu !!

I'm hoping that anyone who will see this post will greet my Mom on her special day πŸ™πŸ˜‡. I'm counting on you guys ☺️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments

Oooh sorry i wasn't online to find your post.. But let my greetings reach her. Happy birthday mommy Alice. I wish you more birthdays to come❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure that she will know your greetings to her when i went back home from work. thank you so much for greeting her ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend. it has been a wonderful day for her yesterday πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Mom πŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. i gladly appreciate it 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomw brother πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi my friend Happy Birthday to your Mom, I wish for a good health and more birthdays to come.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for greeting her friend. she will be happy to know that some of my friends here greet her. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago