My Highest Paid Article

1 36
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Before anything else, I would like to greet everyone here, the writers, readers, developers, sponsors and founders also to our generous main sponsor @MarcDeMesel a Happy New Year and may everyone of us not only here on @Read.Cash but all over the world to have a prosperous year this 2021. And may all of us face a new year of blessings such as recovering more people from Covid19 but the most important is not to have anymore cases of it. May we face a new year with a new and better situation. And the Bitcoin Cash we love rise up to its mightiest price. Once again, Happy New Year πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡

πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”ΉπŸ”·πŸ”Ή

Some of you may noticed or maybe not, specially to my friends and few subscribers that I have not participated on writing articles here on read cash. Honestly, I lost my motivation to write and submit articles here because since the point system was disabled, which was just fine for me I have waited for a month if I will be rewarded by the @TheRandomRewarder . So, I decided not to continue writing again here until any of my articles was seen and rewarded. To be honest, I love to write and get paid as an appreciation on my effort. Im not demanding high commission and get paid daily. All I want is to see that someone is appreciating my work although I know that it takes a hard work, patience, time and on catching audience interests for me to be noticed by other people. I accepted this hard facts that I thought.

Until one day, I checked my emails and I saw my emailed notifications from @Read.Cash and when I read it I saw a notification says that @TheRandomRewarder upvoted one of my article. I was happy to know this and so excited to see my first upvoted article. (See the photo below)

My article that I'm telling.

If I was not mistaken this is one of the longest (in words) article that I have made. And so far the very first highest upvote I received for being member of read cash for 5 months was on this article. I was paid $9.38 on this article by the @TheRandomRewarder which is the highest earning I ever had here for 5 months. (See the photo below)

@TheRandomRewarder

If not because of this good news, I could have no longer do here my passion on writing. At the end of this, I want to give thanks to the @TheRandomRewarder for pulling me back on read cash. I'm glad to be back. ☺️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments