Intro...

2 17
Avatar for rhiad.ahmed
3 years ago

Hey bros and fellas,

Myself Riad Ahmed but you can call me just Riad. I am from Bangladesh a tiny little country of South Asia.

My life journey starts since 1996 and still exploring. I have done my Higher Secondary successfully and now studying B.Sc. Hons. in Fisheries in a Public University of Bangladesh.

Yeah, it’s me, trying to be smart

I am the younger one in my family. May be for that reason I am a bit of naughty. No no, don't understand in the negative sense that I do erotic or something else! You will understand it by my future activities. [Don't mind. They said i have to intro my real self otherwise I Won't Get a Penny]

I love to read a lot of books. My favourite writer is None!! But I do like many writers. Ok ok, Not my local writers I am mentioning some international writers name. Such as, Henry Rider Haggard, Dan Brown, Arthur Conan Doyle, James Rollins, Rabindranath Tagore etc.

Do you know Rabindranath? He got Nobel Prize for his outstanding Literature.

Oh sorry, I forgot totally that I am introducing myself not others!!

Like most of the people I DO HAVE DREAM. A Dream like Martin Luther King Jr. But not for Black. My dream is to remove prejudices and superstitious activities of my village. I want to enlighten our society with knowledge and humanity. Make total peace!

I think today is enough. Otherwise it will be boring to read.

Last but not least support me guys as I am new comer so that I can feel better to write and create some good quality articles for you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhiad.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

বাহ দাদা বাহ, কড়া লেখা দিছো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

চেষ্টা করলাম। তাও তো হেতারা কিছু দেয় না দেহি!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago