Skills and Talents

0 10
Avatar for rhan22
Written by
3 years ago

fertilize and nurture the abilities God has given us…

What are your talents and abilities ??

Every person in the world has a unique talent given and bestowed by our Lord God. And here in the Philippines which is said to be a poor country, it is said to be very poor but rich and possesses extraordinary and unique talents. That's why I'm so tall that I'm from here.

Some say that human talent is acquired through practice and others say that human talent is inborn. For me I do not believe that a person’s talent is acquired or comes from practice. I believe that each of us is born with his or her talent bestowed on us and it is only necessary to practice it so that it can be sharpened and healed. And the talent we get is really reserved for us since we were born, so no matter what you do to practice something you want to do or possess if it is not assigned to your talent you will not be able to do or get what you want or the result you are looking for in what you did.

A person’s talent is where you elevate what you do that others cannot or cannot do. Each of us has a lot of talent, it will come and go and you will discover because of our passions and what you want to do. As we grow older, we gradually come to know what we are good at. There are also people we have when we are young who already see the talent that we immediately support their parents to guide it in its development. While other talents are not focused on because of the things that should be prioritized and valued.

I can say that I also have a lot of talent given to me by our God, as it is known in the field of sports I am either very good or I have a talent for playing volleyball and dancing Even in singing I can say that there is a voice somehow. But most of all the talent I am most passionate about and want to do is the drawing that I thank God for giving it to me.

The ink is gone ..

the eraser is gone ..

shortened pencil used in an artistic painting ik

For me drawing is ,,,

This is a hobby ,,

this is pastime ,,

it needs imagination or be inspired ,,

it can show a person's feelings ,,

and can also give meaning to things things.

I started learning to draw as a child when I was in elementary school. Back then, I was always holding a pencil, drawing and drawing on pieces of paper and sometimes I ran out of notebook pages because of the drawings I made. And when I was in grade six, I got a nail in a drawing contest and took 2nd place and because of that, I became more interested in drawing.

When I was a child, cartoon characters were my favorite drawing characters that were shown on TV, maybe I fell in love with it because maybe when I watched these shows I drew almost over and over again.

And one of my favorite draws is cars, especially sports cars. When I draw a car, I prefer to do something that looks like 3d or seems realistic because it looks good and so I like to draw a car because it is one of my dreams that I want to get, the real and not just drawing.

Now I also like to draw human faces and rose flowers. I am now studying portrait drawing more and this is what I am more interested in learning. Because here I am glad I can create an artwork that is a picture of my idols. And when I draw like this I focus on it for a long time and it is fun when I finish a drawing even if it does not look like it or even if it just looks like a part I am very happy.

That is why I can say that I am more nachachallenge or my ability to draw a portrait of human faces is more tested. Because of making a drawing of a human face I feel like it should be dadoado especially in the parts of the nose, mouth, and eyes.

But in the end, every time I finish drawing, I can say that it is worth the effort and time spent, especially if my drawings are good for me and even in the eyes of others. And it is even happier for me if I work hard. drawing has other people's compliments.

I can also say that when I draw, I help other people, friends and cousins ​​who draw me when there are projects, assignments and even give gifts to girlfriends or lovers. And I sometimes they pay me for the drawings I made for them. And I will admit that the work they did for me also helped me sharpen and shape my skills. It is also because of them that I discover new styles in creating an image so I am also grateful to them.

So now and finally I want to say and let us use the talents given to us. Let us not waste it because it can be an instrument to help others and most of us. So for me every talent and abilities our God has given us we must love, cherish, cherish and most of all we will nurture it. For us to be an instrument and to teach others. That is why I will repeat and I will never tire of thanking the talents and abilities given to me ..

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rhan22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments