Automatic Water Machine: Popular Filipino vending machine

0 17
Avatar for rhan22
Written by
3 years ago

Raymond's ATM products are being shipped to other parts of the Philippines.

Vending machines are in vogue these days. Why not? Convenient, practical, and above all cheap. In Japan, there are 5.52 million vending machines and they are said to have the most variety of this product from bottled drinks to ready-to-eat foods.

But the Philippines will not give up on creativity. NoyPi brand vending machines are now growing business. There are videoke machines, PisoNet, coin-operated, car wash and anything else that will just drop the coin will deliver the service or product you need.

But one of the most amazing inventions of the Filipino vending machine is the Automatic Water Machine or ATM. This is a version of a coin-only vending machine that will release drinkable water. It is based on the Automatic Teller Machine (ATM) which is equipped with a unique Pinoy twist. Instead of money you get water! If you think about it, it is a water dispenser with a slot machine.

Why is ATM a good business? Get to know one of its manufacturers who devoted his time to developing the concept and realizing what was then only part of his little dream job.

He is Raymond Francisco, the owner of A and Z Vending Machine located at J. De Veyra St., Mabolo, Cebu City. Currently, he has been running his unique business in the Visayas for two years and this is how he makes a living with his family.

“I started this business because this is what my skills know. I have been in this business for almost two years and I can say that my only inspiration to grow it is my family, ”said Raymond with two small children. “Many business ring ups and downs have also gone through my business as if it were normal for a business. I have also reached the point where I can hardly afford it but my wife is always there and she always guides me. ”

Raymond graduated with BS Electronics Engineering which is a big reason why he wants this kind of business. In his smallness he proved that he would throw something into this industry. “It was a huge help in my completed course. I used my education in the business I wanted so I am happy now because everything was not wasted. If I hadn't studied electronics, I probably wouldn't be here. Of course I would not have known how to make an ATM. Fortunately, this has become my business. ”

Why ATM is a good business is because it has little capital. According to Raymond, “My only investment in one unit is approximately Php. 7,000 for an outdoor unit and my income is 2500 each. ” As its manufacturer, Raymond truly proves that his workmanship is good in the ATMs he sells in some parts of Cebu and Visayas through Online Selling.

"Right now, I am relatively new to this business and the state of my business is not the same as others who are already big. I was the only one who did all the work and I had no staff. I still sell online. ”

That is why the 27-year-old father doubled up for his family. Despite facing the challenges of building a business, he still proved that he could develop it with the help of diligence, perseverance, courage, and self-confidence and for the people around him. His business will continue to grow as he dreams.

"I dream of my business that I built from blood and sweat that would have grown… I also dream of being able to display it to the majority because I know and I can prove that the products I make are polished and durable."

ACCORDING to Raymond, as an ATM supplier to those who want to buy his products, it is good to make it a business because only a small amount of capital will be needed in a unit that will definitely earn immediately. You also do not need an employee to manage your position so you can avoid the thefts that your worker can commit. You will do their job yourself because it is easy to do.

Additionally, the space needed to build it is as small as a typical vending machine that even if you just build it in front of your house it is okay: make sure your distilled water is even cheaper 24/7 of a coin and you can drink it. According to Raymond, this ATM is a good partner of water refilling stations that can be taken to various places that cannot be reached immediately by fast delivery. Make sure you get your investment back in this business right away.

“For people who want to do business like this as a manufacturer, just make sure you have enough skills and when your unit you make has a problem, you can take immediate action to repair it. It 's hard to start and you really have to know how this business works but in the beginning it was difficult. Go ahead if you really want this kind of income because I will say it — blood and sweat are worth it as long as it is for your family. ”

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rhan22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments