Where do broken hearts go?

2 33
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

I was badly broken a while back. I even come to the point of callousness- a point of being numb to the excruciating pain that is creeping even to the innermost part of my being. I was so broken that I was even more than willing to take the ultimate sacrifice of ending my life.

We may not have gone through the exact degree of pain, but at least I could honestly tell you that I feel you.

May you find the comfort that you are seeking. May you find yourself again. May the vibrance of your inner joy will shine once again and the @Eirolfeam2 I knew a long time ago will be back on her knees radiating the vigorous enthusiasm to those who are still sprouting.

Here's a poem I made for you my dear good friend Florie Mae.

Where Do Broken Hearts Go?

When the pain is so much to bear When it seems that nobody cares

Look up above and let your heart roar Unload to Him all your burden and sore

When your world is crumblin' down And it seems that everybody frowns

You have a friend who is faithful and true

Cling unto Him and let Him face your foe

Only in Christ you will find rest sweet rest

Only in Him you will get the very very best

So go to Him now in a whole-hearted pray'r

Let Him carry you through along the heavy drear

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

Comments

Aha... I think I can see the broken pieces now... I hope the two of you can patch things up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patch up things early b4 its too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago