Tips | How to earn $3-$8 USD per day in noise.cash?

1 44
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

Yes, I can easily earn now at least $3 USD per day in noise.cash by simply posting my photography photos there (I am not doing this the entire day). I am only doing it part time because I have a day job too. It will only take less than a minute to post and give out heart tips (❤️-tip) to other users every one to four hours. I even know one user in noise.cash who can easily earn $8 USD per day. She's one of the pioneers though.

Of course earning $3 USD was not that easy before when I was still a newbie in the said site. But don't loose hope! You will only need a legal strategy- a plan that is compliant with the set rules and regulations of the mentioned site.

When I was a newbie, I decided to not settle for less. I strategized and I decided to work it out- to work my way up. So without much ado, allow me to share what I did in noise.cash:

1) To gain subscribers, I consistently tipped those users with good content in the Explore tab.

2) After tipping, I left a related and sincere comment to their post to connect to them. The tendency is that they will reciprocate your generosity and sincerity by tipping and commenting to your posts too.

3) After 1-4 hours gap from my previous post, I will post again. After posting I will check who tipped my previous post and I will tip them back. Take note: I will tip 2 of their latest posts even if they just tipped me once. They will notice that and they will keep on coming back to your page. That is how the sowing and reaping Bible principle works.

4) I try not to post just for the sake of posting. Try to tell a relatable story in every post and try to improve the quality of your photos. You will gain organic subscribers once they can relate to your posts.

5) I do not post subsequently with just a minute or two gap. You will be marked a SPAM by the system once you do that. Post every 1-4 hours instead.

6) Don't give up. Be consistent.

That would be all for now. I hope those simple tips will help your noise.cash account grow. See you there and have fun!

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

Comments

These are some great tips and I'm glad that I followed them all basically. To be honest, after I spent some time on noise, now I get angry on newbies, who obviously didn't read the site rules or really anything about the site and are posting every 2 minutes and it's content that says nothing. 🤣 I'd say something to them in the comments but I'm afraid to be marked as a spammer too... And I also don't want to make them angry 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago