Giving the Benefit of the Doubt

0 19
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

My crypto journey started with a leap of faith.

I joined the crypto world in 2019. I was looking for ways to earn online back then until I came across of a post about Pi Network a crypto project headed by Stanford professionals. I do not understand anything about it. I searched in YouTube and I found videos declaring it as a scam. I downloaded it anyway and I started mining.

In February 2020 when I was browsing the Google Play Store, I stumbled on an app that is like the Pi Network- the Eagle Network. I found out that it was newly released. I downloaded it and I started mining.

After a couple of months, the Core Team introduced in the app a miner booster promo--- it is like a presale. You pay them 135 pesos ($2.5) and they will give you in advance one hundred thousand EAN tokens. Consequently, a lot of users abandoned the project declaring it as a scam. A lot of media influencers attacked the project too voicing out the same sentiment. But still I decided to give the Core Team the benefit of the doubt. I bought the token and alas! I can now sell it at $0.001 a piece in EgonSwap DEX- Eagle Network's newly launched Decentralized Exchange. Hahaha!!! My 135 pesos has become 4,000+ pesos. And to top it all, I was hired by the Core Team to manage the Eagle Network Philippine telegram group. And this week I will be receiving my first salary.

And now another interesting project was launched. It is still in its first mining rate halving of 20 coin per hour. I quickly downloaded it, giving the Core Team the benefit of the doubt. How about you? You see, you will never discover new oceans if you are not going to leave the shore.

NEW DEFI PROJECT | still in 1st halving

Use my code: heart123

Use my code: heart123

👇👇👇

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cheatmoon.minecheatmoon

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
2 years ago

Comments