Farmer's Life

4 15
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Beating the heat for the table's meat.

@rgPhotography "Telling stories through the lens."

Hey there guys! Here's my photo depicting a farmer who is heading to the farm to till it.

You know, my in-laws are into farming. I am new to their place. I am city guy and my wife and I decided to stay in their province for good.

It was here that I witnessed the burdensome sacrifices of our dear farmers. They don't care bathing themselves under the scorching heat of the sun just to prepare the land for planting. Their only consolation is that maybe, just maybe, they'll have a good harvest after a couple of months or so.

They do all that in order to provide their family's table with meat.

Location: Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines

My salute to all the farmers around the world.

  • shot using realme C3 smartphone

  • post-processed via Lr mobile

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Comments

salute to your in-laws!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks buddy. and thanks for checking ALL of my articles--- literally! WOW! That means a lot me.

The effort is much appreciated. I will be checking your articles too 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow. I like the color enhanced sir. Can you teach me how to use lightroom? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment JvAnora. Yeah sure I can make a quick video tutorial if u want. Do u have a facebook? I'll just PM you the video 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago