Earn Crypto Coins for FREE | My BCH Journey

2 41
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

I am earning real money everyday through crypto currency for FREE. I know there are scammers who did use the system to scam people. But that doesn't make crypto a scam.

Many are using our fiat money like our Philippine Peso to scam people too. Does that make fiat money a scam?

Of course not!

Both crypto and fiat money are simply tools that can be used for either evil or good. I chose to use both for a good cause.

My first encounter with crypto currency was here in read.cash five months ago. My friend @leejhen invited me here and I never regret responding to her invitation. This is the very first platform where I earned Bitcoin Cash by simply writing an article and engaging to other user's articles.

And then there comes noise.cash- a perfect platform for my photography photos. The said platform always make my cellphone's notification bell busy. And that my friend excites me everyday because everytime I open my mobile phone I see BCH accumulated in my electronic wallet. Thanks to the BCH developers who have a good heart in giving.

And then, I met CryptoSorted token (CST), a Bitcoin Cash SLP-based native token of @CryptoSorted . The kind developer offers a weekly dividend to all those who hold the CST token in their bitcoin.com wallet. I am very fortunate to get free CST token by simply participating in the activities in our growing community hosted by CryptoSorted himself. I highly recommend to you dear readers to learn more about CST by clicking the link below and that you may start receiving your weekly BCH dividend too:

https://cryptosorted.info

My quest to the crypto world further widened through the nuggets of golden crypto information freely shared in the CryptoSorted telegram community- @CryptoSorted. In there I was priviledged to talk with many amazing crypto investors and traders. Their seasoned experiences in the crypto world shed light to my seemingly confused brain.

I also engaged in mining in new crypto projects with high hopes that this will bring me FREE earnings in the future too.

Below are long term crypto projects that are potential for FREE earnings. Just download the apps from Google Playstore. Register and use my respective codes.

1) Eagle Network

code: RGPHOTOGRAPHY

https://eaglenetwork.app

2) Pi Network

code: rgPhotography

https://minepi.com/rgPhotography

3) TimeStope

code: heart123456

https://www.timestope.com/heart123456

4) Uhive

code: WW9KPU

https://www.uhive.com/invite?c=WW9KPU

5) Bee Network

code: rgphotography

https://bee.games/download.html

6) Tri Coin

code: 29d13ab281c8

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tri.coin

I am truly amazed to discover the fascinating world of crypto currency. A world which offers financial freedom to those who have the courage to take the risk. To all of you who paved the way for me to start this amazing journey, thank you so much.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Comments

You've given a great info really. I'm mining Pi already, but just hope it will be legit and the fund is going to be released. Will try the other ones out. Thanks for the eye opening info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, I have high hopes that the mentioned projects are all legit. I have witnessed how CST token managed to get into Exchanges. Those projects are heading towards it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago