There Is No Place Like Home

0 34
Avatar for rezoanulvibes
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Blogging, Family, ...

It's a blessing if you have a family. You have your mom and dad. Who else do you need to be happy and grateful?


Brothers and sisters make your life amazing. They love you forever. Sometimes we have to stay away from our family. Maybe now you have to go to college or university. You do a job. Because of your job, you have to stay away from your family.

When you stay away from your family, you will know how much you love your family. Sometimes you might get angry because your mom always says, do this or do that. Why are you still sitting here and so on? That time you thought your mom made your life horrible. But when you have to live in another place and your mom is not around you, you will miss your mom so much. Then you would keep thinking .... mom, please come and shout at me - why I am not doing this or that. You will feel how much you love your mom and she is the one who makes your life most beautiful.

When you work and make money, you feel that what it takes to have a responsibility. Your dad always tries to protect you. He did not put limitations on you. He just guided you so that you would not make mistakes like others.

Have you ever had that feeling when you come home after a long time?

It feels like you're going to the heaven. I call my mom that I'm coming when I leave office. I talk to my mom when I get in the bus. The whole journey I just can't wait to see my mom, dad and brothers. I just eagerly wait when I see my family. It's the feelings that you cannot compare to anything.

Be grateful if you have your mom and dad. Your parents love you unconditionally. They will always be with you, no matter what. Love and respect them. When they are old, just take care of them as they took care of you when you were a baby. Because of their love and sacrifice, you have come so far.

I love my family. They mean the world to me. I'm so happy and grateful. It's a blessing that we have a family. Always be happy and love your family!

Yes, there is no place like home. Home sweet home!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rezoanulvibes
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Blogging, Family, ...

Comments