Forgetting

0 11
Avatar for reyce
Written by
3 years ago

Even today I could still remember the first day I went to school, my first teacher, my first close friend and the first word I pronounce. Some scenery of younger years are still vivid in my mind.

With coming of age we tend to forget, forgetting eyeglasses being place on the head, the cellphone already in the bag, closing the faucet, forgetting lunch because of work and so on and so forth. They were called memory lapses.

Forgetting everything because of head injury it is called amnesia and forgetting because of anesthesia due to surgical operation is called temporary amnesia.

Memory lapses, temporary and permanent amnesia is inevitable. No one is ecempted.

But if a debtor tends to forget his obligation to a creditor what is it called? Fully aware in applying credit but when it comes to payment permanently forget. Was it permanent amnesia or just forgetting?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments