Hello! A Newbie Here 👋

8 22
Avatar for reyanne
3 years ago
Topics: Life, 2020, Blog, Writing

December 2, 2020

Hello, I'm Reyanne and also a newbie in this platform. I registered here yesterday. I saw my cousin reading something on her phone , so I was curious and ask her what site is this and I signed up immediately. She told me that in this platform I can read and write articles.

I'm Filipino, an ambivert person. 17 years old. English is not my first language so please bear with my grammar. I'm still young and currently learning. By the way, I love to read articles especially about life lessons. The more life lesson I learn, the more traps and pitfalls I can avoid as I live my life and also it helps me to make a better life choices so that I will have more positive outcomes in my life.

As I explore here on read.cash I found many articles with interesting topics, so I subscribe them and silently reading their articles that they published. I'm still exploring here what are the rules in this platform and how it works. So if you're here months ago please comment or give me a link about this site.

I hope I can find friends in here. Please be good to me. I will also write my articles soon so stay tuned.

PS. I will just end here my introduction because I have online classes.

Advance Merry Christmas and Good day 🥰


Lead Image Source: dreamstime.com

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi n welcome po d2 sa read.cash, enjoy n looking forward sa article nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings, reyanne! Welcome to this platform. I'm glad to read your honest introduction dear. I'm looking forward to your upcoming articles and updates. Enjoy your stay here and Goodluck in your classes too. 🤍🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Thank you pooooo 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!❤❤❤

Eager to read onne of your articles, soonest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍 I'll publish my article soon 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard! And enjoy your stay here, naway nakapag share ka din ng iyong mga artikulo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po 😍 Yes yess!! Magpublish ako ng article soon. May klase pa kasi Finals is coming kaya maraming projects inaatupag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago