Story ঃ Senior cousin sister while wife

0 11
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago
  • Wariter ..... blue poetry

    .... (Little Pandit) ....

    -After the first episode ........

    .ঃ- In fact, my house is only 16 km away from my sweet sister's house, one day my sweet sister called me ... DASH

    ঃ --- Hello, where are you .. ?? (Sweet sister)

    -I am at Apu's house. Why .. ?? (I)

    A: No, I mean there is a gift for you, I will come in front of my college today at 2 pm, hmmm ... (Sweet sister)

    -Well sister, I will come ... ঃ- I am happily doing lungi dance ,, maybe my sweet sister will tell me about love ,, so I went in front of my sweet sister's college that afternoon ,,, my sweet sister came around 2 o'clock .... seeing that I fell from the sky ...... .............. ঃ- Do you think you have left too soon (sweet sister)

  • ঃ- Hmmmmm apu ,,, but why are you walking holding the hand of another boy ,,,, I love you apu ,,, you will walk holding the hand of another boy I will never be able to accept this ..... (I)

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    -No, you can't walk holding someone else's hand. I love you ,,, as soon as I said that, he put it down and put it down ..... ঃ You are getting married day by day ,,,, I used to introduce you to my BF today, but you are not worthy of it. Get away from my eyes. (Sweet sister) ঃ- I left from there ,,, Sweet sister went up holding the boy's hand ,,, Thus a month has passed ,,, I am living with a lot of pain in my mind .. One day I went to the capital for a little urgent work. It's almost evening to come back, I haven't even brought my bike today, I can't find any car. So I was walking a little bit ,,, suddenly I heard a girl screaming from somewhere ..... the sound is coming save save save ,,, I once thought I will leave ,,, another time I thought a man a girl is in danger to save her My duty. So I looked closely and saw a big thick stick. I am also walking in front with the stick in my hand. I went to the front and saw that it was sweet sister. And the boy is sweet sister BF but why is he dragging sweet sister. Immediately the boy pulled out a knife and was about to insert it into my stomach ,,, then I grabbed the knife with my hand which caused my hand to cut and bleed ... Sister Apu was shocked to see this ... I started with Uradhura Mai .... The boy is lying on the ground after eating Mai .. I called the police ... he was teased and taken away by the police in the case ... Sweet sister is standing with her head bowed ,,,, I started walking again suddenly from behind .........

    ঃ- Arian Darao ... !!!! (Sweet sister)

    ঃ- Hmmmmm, tell me quickly ,,, I have to go home, I can't find a car, I have to walk a lot ,,,, Then my sweet sister looks at my hand .. ঃ- There is blood in your hand .. !!! (Sweet sister)

    ঃ- And nothing will happen.

    ঃ- Don't talk too much, keep quiet ..... ঃ- Then he tore his veil and tied it tightly in my hand .. !! Thank you, stay, sister, go home carefully for many nights, I have to go home too .. !!!

    -What are you talking about, how can I go home so late at night .. ?? Let's go to my house ... (Sweet sister) ঃ- He took me to his house with a kind of force. I also went to his house, told me to go on the street ...... - Where did you go .. ?? (Sweet sister)

    -There was a little work in this upazila, I didn't bring the bike and I couldn't get the car ... !! (I)

    -Ohhhhhhhh well ... !!! (

    ঃ Well sister boy is very good, but why was he doing this to you .. ?? (I)

    কি- What can I say, I also liked the boy at first, he seemed calm, the two of them were returning home from the restaurant together, but Maz came to the street and said bad things to me, and offered to do bad things, because I did not agree. I was insisting ,,, if you didn't come on time, you would have ruined me today ..... 😞😞 (sweet sister)

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Then Khalamuni opened the door, I couldn't eat well that night because my hand was cut off. Khalamuni is very upset to see the matter. I heard someone enter my room at 12 o'clock at night. He turned on the light, sweet sister, you ,,, ??

    Will continue ................ ❣️❣️ ........

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago

Comments