Friendship vs Love Author: reyamoni

2 14
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago

d 4 days ago I am sitting in the corner of the room smoking a cigarette . It is raining profusely with my eyes One cigarette after another Going and thinking ,,, Today I am alone, I have no one, I became an orphan My mother died eight years ago On the other hand, I keep thinking over and over again Let's go I don't have that mind ৷ (thought I will introduce myself later) Suddenly the door slammed into the room, Cyan-- Aryan, did you start? And cigarettes ,,,,, you have so many cigarettes Play ,,,, throw the cigarette out of your hand Guys He snatched the cigarette from my hand Neil ,,,, Two more packets were by my side He took two packets from my side He threw it out through the window Then Cyan came and sat in front of me. Began to say again ,,, Cyan-- Why are you doing that, friend? That The bridge must go! You are for the sake of Allah Pray ,,, These chaipas and khas not friends! I looked into Cyan's eyes I saw tears running down his face Reading !! I hugged Cyan ,,, Then I cried and said ,,, I-- I have no one left, my friend. I became an orphan! Sayan-- who says there is no one! I'm here ৷ (Sayan is crying too) Then Cyan passed me and said ,,, Cyan-- You're doing the same thing with your eyes and face . And of course there is still nothing khas, which is hand Wash your face I am preparing food for you ,,,, Then Cyan fed me with his own hands Dil 6 Cyan and I have been friends for a long time Not only 5 months 6 This is our 5 months The friendship has deepened That's how true friendship is, One day the suffering of another Can't stand it Cyan is feeding me and saying ,,, Cyan-- I'm at our house tomorrow I'm going But when I go home, you I will be completely alone So I made a decision, Tomorrow you are with me in our house Let's go !! I-- Nare Sayan, you are mine You have done a lot for 7 I don't want to be understood anymore You go alone tomorrow !! Cyan slammed into my cheek He slapped me !! Then said ,,, Cyan-- How did you think I was you? Think of yourself? When I said you are with me tomorrow I will go, I will go I-- try to understand Cyan .... Cyan stopped me and said, Cyan-- I don't want to hear anything else I don't want that I have two tickets for tomorrow at 8 am I'm cutting everything you take with you Get ready! Tell me what to do with it I am packing the bag . Then, by train the next morning After a journey of 6 hours he came to Chittagong Arrived! This is the first time I'm coming to Cyan's house So he is a little ashamed Cyano After we became friends The first one came to his house Cyan and I are standing with them Outside the house, pressing the calling bell After a while a woman came to the door Opened 8 Cyan grabbed him by the legs and saluted him Then Cyan said ,,, Cyan-- Nian, she's my mother And my mother is my friend Aryan I grabbed his leg and saluted Sayan's mother-- Thak Thak Baba Salam You don't have to Cyan-- Mommy Arian's a few days ago Dad is dead? And her mother is a lot 6 died years ago Now close to him There is no one but me . So I brought him with me . Aunty-- you did very well Don't suffer Father 6 We are by your side I realized Cyan's mother A good minded person 6 Cyan told his mother ,,, Cyan-- Where's Mommy Ira? Aunty-- maybe in the room ,,, Call it Aunty Ira Ira It took 6 Suddenly a girl came out and said ,,, The girl-- what happened mom? Then the girl's eyes fell on me On, The girl looked at me in surprise He is looking at 7 The girl is like that He is looking at me as if The girl did not come here Maybe the girl thinks when she sees me Many questions are being submitted It is normal for strangers to ask questions Then Cyan introduced me Dil 6 Cyan-- Ira A is my best Friend Aryan 6 And Aryan A is my younger sister Ira 6 I said ,,, I-- How are you? The girl nodded Said ,,, that Cyan-- Ira show him her room So that I'm a little fresh Then Ira told me ,,,, Ira-- Come with me I know how to recognize the girl's voice Looks like 6 Then Ira put me in front of a room And said ,,,, Ira-- this is your room 6 I-- thank you! Then I put my bag in the room I put it in one corner of the room Ira is still standing at the door I-- say something? Ira-- had a question? I-- Hmm ,,, said 6 Ira-- have something happened to you? Yours Why does the face look like this? I took a deep breath I said ,,,, I-- actually mine a few days ago My father died There were tears in my eyes I wiped it with my hands and said again ,,, So a little upset !! ,,,, The girl is the same after listening to me He ran away ..... will continue ..... (Everyone will tell you how the first episode was plz .. Many of you have suggested names. I think 3 of them are the best. So I have used them. The story is friendship + love. I hope it will be a very beautiful story. Selfishness of writing)

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago

Comments

Friendship all the wayy my man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are ally tried love is a very good stuff to keep track on and makes life even more happier

$ 0.00
3 years ago