Extreme Laughter Story) Story: Wife

0 14
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago

'After arguing, the wife locked the bathroom and left for her father's house. Meanwhile, my condition worsened while staying in the bathroom.

Not finding a way, I posted on Facebook.

'Nadia, the landlord's daughter, if you see this post of mine, leave the peas quickly. There is no water in the tank. I have been sitting in the bathroom for a long time. And if you can, then open the lock of my bathroom and go. '

"As soon as Oma posted, I saw my wife Sadia commenting. I came home and then unlocked you."

'Strange I said to open the bathroom lock but Sadia says open my lock. What do you mean?'

'After a couple of minutes water came in the bathroom and after a while Sadia opened the lock.'

Frightened, I came out of the bathroom and asked, "Who started the pea?"

Someone from behind Omni said, "I have started, Dulabhai." What a beautiful embarrassing laugh. "

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for reyamoni
3 years ago

Comments