The Start Of Loving a Filipino Lady

0 29
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

From morning at 8:00 , I showed a beautiful Filipino Women a lot of toys. She asked strangely :" what is that? " Are you drunk ? I told her this is a teddy bear and I will give it to you when we get married.

The lady smiled and said :" you are having a shop . I answerd her " May god give you health ..you are beautiful and you have a lovely hair .

" Really you have a good vision and may be we can be married one day .She said " And " I wish your eyes only see the light ..I added of course:)

o Filipino lady , really I started to love you a lot ..I don't care of any of your living condition. Only I want love .

She told me jealously :" yeah I am beautiful , everybody will love for sure hehe " .

She added and said " you have a beautiful beard , please keep it because it makes you more elegant.

1
$ 0.00

Comments