The Bitcoin cash Light or Am I just Dreaming ?

1 38
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Let start telling you i am not knowning a damn thing what bitcoin cash is. All I know it is like fiat. will I use it for the future and this is up to holders or I am a holder

the light I see is when I am in dark and stuck in poverty . I find and hear some new about bitcoin cash. is it a light or I am just dreaming . I have no damn ideam

. Even I do not know Roger ver itself. I heard about in media suddenly . I do not get his point when I am lost and without hope of the situartion.

I am ready or not . And this not my experience and I cannot add value to bitcoin cash system . All I want is meeting a bitcoin cash enthusiast in some the hardest time or in great depresssion.

As a writer , I have no idea if I mean clearly bitcoin cash . I will give you the opportunity to annlyse yourself. I am not the person that want to do that job. it is the reader job.

I will not write lyrics about bitcoin cash but what I think I know . bitcoin cash can bring some light to poor regions . I see many poor and miserable guys happy using bitcoin cash .should I encourage them to use it more ? yes but it is up to them to accept or not.

Bitcoin cash is what I want and take care of the issue . Meeting Telesfor but I do not know his country or Roger ver but do not have damn idea about his investment plan . Trip to Venezuela but do not even travel in my whole life. Why ? for bitcoin cash light .

I remembered 1 month ago , a beautiful girl from Venezuela told me " welcome hun to Venezuela , I will teach you how to spend your bitcoin cash , come visit us and I am waiting for you."

I do not know if I accept or refuse, Venezuela is beautiful but will I find the bitcoin cash light . The answer is yours . Tell me because I do not know a damn thing. Should I follow bitcoin cash light in that country or should I reach Japan or Hong Kong ?

what if bch light , in Nigeria or any other location. should I plan to use bitcoin cash there ?

MY 2 BCH should be in a very poor region may be where people dead of hunger I think that create a bitcoin cash light . May be people ask me what is bitcoin there or may be call me when they have another crisis.

Bitcoin cash is for every crisis and problem and it is not a problem at all when Marc de mesel say it is solving 99% of the world problems.

So there is a bitcoin cash light ?

So there is a bitcoin cash light .. yes may be there is . I follow the lead and try to know slowly. meeting someone know a lot a about bitcoin cash as Robert Garcia or any one in Asia.

The bitcoin cash light is growing for sure but as a person now I do not see I am growing at all and I am at the the same place and nothing change at all

people tell me work hard for bitcoin cash and other said it is just a matter of luck just follow bitcoin cash light and you may get what you derserve.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin Cash is a high-potential cryptocurrency project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago