Mr Marc de Mesel : I Feel that I Am Created To be BCH Investor

1 60
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Mr Marc de mesel , I was silent for long now but not anymore . I want to express and I confirm that I am created to be BCH investor not any other job. That become my passion and my total life .

For you only , I decide to write that post because I get exploited in the job system for years and I do not want to leave my passion anyomore. I want to cross the BCH road now and forget all the bad past experiences .

That morning , I feel a new feeling that is different from usual. when the issue is all about bitcoin cash , I feel that I am richer than anyone .

When people complain about fiat inflation , I ignore or never mind at all . Because the new concept for me is clearly the "BCH Wealth".

In the early morning , I think and say to myself what if I meet Mr marc de mesel , we tour his country together and I spend bch wherever I want . Because now I see bitcoin cash more valuable than shitty fiat.

That does not happen to me before that day . Even I don't watch its different youtube video.

The rich dude really made me love bitcoin really and I feel that I am too far from stress specially in that period . I feel more joyful and satisfied due to bitcoin cash .

That passion that I put in bitcoin cash , really I cannot find the words to describe it . Many people find me an attractive person and that does not happen to me before when I I do not know bch yet.

People start acting kind with me isn't that a BCH miracle ..yes it is since I am into bitcoin cash revolution and I get involved and I feel that I have the opportunity to be the next multi millionaire or bch investor .

That all creates in me that positive vibes and mental toughness needed to be successful and I feel one that I will be added to the lists of future BCH Investors as Roger Ver , Marc de mesel and so many others .

May be I become the fifth or any thing . what I care about now is being a BCH investor at any cost.

Mr marc de mesel , I feel that I am not created for the Job system because I got fired from many jobs already . But mainly to be investor or specifically BCH investor . Because this what I try to learn now for more than 6 months .

Mr Marc de Mesel , I felt as I am an influencer in my region . People start speaking with me kindly . As they seeing that I am the richest person in the world . If appear like that for them , I know it is due to bitcoin cash influence in my whole life and I never worry about lack of fiat in my pocket anymore.

Many people have asked me partnership in diffrent projects . and I am not sure whether to accept or reject . The only thing I want is converting all their fiat money into bitcoin cash .

I want them to be aware that I am not working for nothing but for a higher goal called bitcoin cash. I want to take that opportunity and turn it in favor of BCH .

If I reach that goal , so bitcoin cash grow and become more valuable than anytime . That is the greatest achievement I am looking for .

Mr Marc de Mesel , I have many dreams I want to live within the bitcoin cash currency . I challenge the hard situation and reality until I make different relationships but this not enough .

If BCH is not in my region , there is no value for the achievement I do . On the other hand , I am looking forward to make my BCH plan successful in my home country first.

In case I fail , sincerely i will immigrate from my country to others accepting bch as payment. because I cannot enjoy my life using my low value fiat currency.

I heard that Mr Roger Ver launched different project on many islands accepting bch and my wish is buying a citizienship there and launched my own investment.

My last words Sir is that I love you because you made proud that I am a bitcoin cash enthusiast . wishing the best for you and you family

6
$ 1.07
$ 1.05 from @BCHisfuture
$ 0.02 from @asad10
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's good idea... For BCH sky is the only limit ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago