Dear Marc de Mesel , You Are My Example tobe Followed

0 40
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Dear Marc ,

I have always dreamt of becoming an investor since my early chilhood when I used to play games with the neighbours' children and pretend that I was their boss. Now that I am older I still think that this dream can be achieved for many reasons.

First , I find this a real opportunity to make it happen when I join readcash and noise.cash. These networks are encouraging and helping tools to set a budget and start my first steps. I cannot ignore your key role in financing both.

Second , your BCH donations allowed me to have much free time and exit the rat race. Really , I enjoy self-freedom and indepence since the period you are here with us. I also reconcile my duties with my family life and have time to practise my hobbies. Thanks to your bitcoin cash supportive act.

Although , investment is tiring and needs special skills such as patience and strong character , I think I can succeed because I find bitcoin cash as a key asset and that of course due to your encouragement for all users here.

Dear Marc ,

In my opinion it would be a good idea to return to readcash as an investor and BCH enthusiast .It would be beneficial for many reasons to be with us . First , it would allow us to learn investment properly from an experienced and generous like you.

May be your teachings would allow us to attend more BCH meetups in the future , who know . I understand you are a businessman and you are so busy in different things but we really miss you specially in that hard period .

your presence at least can open a lot of new horizons to different users in that platfrom . I think different person will benefit from bitcoin cash in the future and that because you have a clear vision on how to change the world economically via BCH .

For these reasons , I think you have a rewarding experience and we can learn from all of us

Dear Marc ,

Like many people here , I think you can still add a lot to the present BCH projects and many others in the future . I can mention the KIm future platform , may be you have a goal to invest in.

Really , from the first time , you decided to finance read.cash platform years ago . It helps me make new relationships and I knew different investors I did not know before. I mean I do that without travelling or paying a lot of money .

But because one day , you decided to finance these projects for the sake of bitcoin cash and adding to value to that currency .

Dear Marc ,

Because of you , I spend tons of hours daily investing into the bitcoin cash currency . I do a lot of hard work that I do not like to buy BCH . Why ? because I am still think I can build a better future life with BCH and that due to the hope , you have put in users all over the period you have been with us .

Dear Marc ,

I am afraid and worried about your absence and I must say the truth sadly . But I will spend my time working for readcash and noise.cash until you get back to us in total health and joy.

I will do my best to bring more people wishing to invest in BCH despite it is a hard mission specially in these difficult times.

I do not forget the beautiful moments with you here and differnt support you gave to different people .

Dear Marc , you are my example to be followed , please get back to us soon because we are missing you a lot .

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments