As a wish From BCH community

2 33
Avatar for reta10
Written by
2 years ago

O bitcoin cash community , life as you love it , is a hard dream to achieve.

There are many problems as you see today, the major one is inflation. When there is inflation , there is more poverty of course.

If you are 31 year old now and you cannot even marry. or you can find yourself in the same daily suffering.

I think there is a lot of stress and many health problems in the world of evolution. There is technological advance but without prosperity.

My goal : creating opportunities in my country

in my region , there is a lot of financial and health problems there. I wish I could help the people with bitcoin cash in different ways.

  • creating Job opportunities

  • Helping old people who cannot work

  • Making more hope for next generation

  • Decrease mental and psychological problems

Bitcoin cash , in my opinion , can solve many problems if the BCH community ready to help.

Conclusion :

As a wish from BCH community , I am looking forward to get support in order to help my poor region. The living reality there is miserable and especially for unemployed youth.

I hope there is anyone who can listen to their voices

Cheers may god give you help and Joy

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch

Comments

There are organization doing all what you have listed

creating Job opportunities Helping old people who cannot work Making more hope for next generation Decrease mental and psychological problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoping you share with us what you know..because my region is really starving

$ 0.00
2 years ago