My Realization about Money

3 26
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Story, Experiences
Image from google

Money is considered as one of the essential necessities of every human being. It is used to buy goods and services that we need and want in our daily life, and for rich people, money is one of their assets to their popularity at hand in our society.

If we think of money deeply, we can't deny the fact that all of us, desires to own this earthly thing, but only few had acquired this desire of having lots of money in their pockets. Many of us failed to do so.

As what I have read in an article, " Lack of money is the common remarks we hear around everyday. Many families were disputing because of the absence of money. Many have disobeyed and trespassed the laws of the government and the laws of God just because of money."

Considering our situation today, because of pandemic, many establishment owners were forced to temporarily close their businesses. Some stores that are allowed to open, were getting less costumers than the usual, so their income was also less comparing to its usual operations. It is for the purpose of being able to follow the safety protocols in minimizing and preventing the spread of the so-called, "COVID 19" set by the higher authorities. So, lack of money is indeed a universal problem.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

How are we going to solve this?

(Disclaimer: I am not an expert, I'm just sharing my thoughts on how I try to solve this money problem.)

For now, I considered and applied three solutions for this problem.

Image from google

The first solution is Self-Discipline. At my age, I am able to see the bigger picture in our society as of now. Money is really a big issue. One of the reasons is improper budgeting. We should not allowed ourselves to be eaten in our own desires in wanting something even if we are lack of money. Try to consider proper use of it, especially that some goods and services right now, demands price increase. So what did I do? I made a lists of essentials needs for a week and set aside first the things I want. I tried to discipline myself in buying things that are not really in need.

Image from google

The second solution is Savings. As what they say, "Save every centavo". Though I am an only child, my parents taught me to learn saving some money in case of important matters. So, everytime I went off to buy some groceries, I see to it that, if I had a change, even one piso or two, I will put in my "piggy-bank". If I had also some extra cash, I also put it there, so that I have something to use if I needed it to.

Image from google

The last one is Engaging in Legal Investments. We can't deny the fact that because of pandemic, many investment schemes arise, be in our place, but most especially in social media platforms. Many people were hooked to join such schemes to be able sustain their necessity of money. But finding the right and legal one is also a problem. I have joined one of the investment schemes I saw on facebook. At first, it seems okay, I spend most of my time on my phone to earn money, but when I hit the maximum amount to pay it out, my account was blocked. I was really shocked. I was scammed! I almost throw my phone because of my disappointment. I wasted money for such thing. I am really disappointed because I made two accounts for it but I had never had the chance to pay out even once. So, I never tried to deal again to another one, because I was in trauma at the moment. But one my friends, introduced me to this platform, just wanna say hi to @Zhyne06 πŸ–οΈβ˜ΊοΈ , she told me that it is very easy to earn some $ without investing a centavo for it, so I grabbed it, hoping that I will be able to get back my wasted money through earning in this platform, but of course, I know it takes time and effort.

Image from google

"Money is Everything", as what others say, but for me, it is just an earthly thing, though I am also desiring of owning it.πŸ˜…

Considering its use, spending it WISELY is the key!

Thank you for your time reading this one.

SAVE, SAVE, SAVE!!!πŸ€‘πŸ’ΈπŸ’²πŸ’΅

Have a nice day ahead.

God Bless everyoneπŸ˜‡

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Story, Experiences

Comments

Dili jud lalim ngitag money.. Tnkzz kaau kang Zhyne06 sa pag introduced niya ani nga online job .. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Bahalag gamay kita basta kanunay.. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going dai. ☺️ Makita ra lge ka puhon diri. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat te😊 Paningkamutan jud.πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

Salamat pud sa pag.upvote teπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago