"Last Day of August"

13 47
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Woah! How fast time flies like that? It feels like just yesterday that we welcomed the first day of August, but now we are about to say goodbye on its last day. Tomorrow will be the beginning of "Ber Months" as we will be welcoming September. Are you ready to turn on your music players and listened to Christmas Songs? Are you ready to start decorating your homes with big Christmas trees and other Christmas decors? Before that, let's allow the last day August end up productively today.

So, how's your day? Here's how it goes for me...

Waking up early is not always a habit of mine during the month of August due to having a lot of Volleyball leagues that me and my teammates had attended to. As well as, spending time with my love Rhed during late hours, because it is the only time that we can have a long conversations for he work during the day and like I said, I played Volleyball a lot. It makes me tired and gives me a body pain too, so I've got an excuse to wake up late. But, today, I was surprised that I woke up early. Well, thanks to my papa, for he also helped me to be awake. Together with my parents, we a coffee-time. But my papa said that I should drink milk instead. Lol.

After that, I go online and sent a morning greetings to Rhed. He was surprised too because he was the one who sent me it first in the morning. He kept on saying, "Himala!" (What a miracle!) We spent time together through video call then around 7:30 am, I told him to logged in and prepare for his work. While we are at it, my parents were preparing their selves too, for they went to town today to buy some goods needed at home like rice, viand, and some groceries.

When Rhed said that he will go and get ready for his work, I also said that I will have to do some things at home. I washed the dishes and fed my pet dog, then took a bath. After that, I go online again and have few conversations with Rhed before he go off to work.

Because I was left alone, I locked the door. I am just being cautious about the latest incidents around. Then continue what I am doing online. I spent time on TikTok, on Facebook, on Clipclaps, and of course, on read.cash. I replied to the comments on my previous articles and left comments and small upvotes to some articles written by other writers in here too.

Around 11:30 am, my parents arrived home from town bringing all the things that they had planned to buy in there. They also brought me a barbeque and "poso" (a rice wrapped in a coconut palms.) Of course, I ate it. After eating, I watched the rest of episodes of "Alchemy of Souls" and took some rest. As I wake up in the late afternoon today, I am writing the draft of this article and I spent time together with my parents while eating some snacks.

________________________

Now, let's come forward to do some recaps on my side hustle journey of this month.

Noise.cash

As I what I have remembered, I only managed to post five updates that was all about my Volleyball leagues. (Laughing)

Read.cash

Including this one, I managed to make sixteen (16) articles for this month. As for my subscribers, I now have four hundred seventy-six (476). I only have one (1) sponsor left in my sponsor's block. Still blessed to have one. As for my earnings, I got 0.2+ BCH. Pretty small, right? But still happy for having that amount.

Clipclaps

I just joined on this platform a week ago, and I managed to gain, 20k+clapcoins which can be converted into cash. I also gained two hundred eighty-eight (288) follwers. And if you are interested, you can download the app in google play store and enter my Clapcode: 1044728438 to redeem rewards.

screenshot photo

________________________

As I am about to end this piece, allow me to congratulate everyone for coming this far and for all the achievements, you all have achieved this month. All glory to God!๐ŸŽ‰

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

|N315#16TH|08.31.2022 @5:20 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account" https://read.cash/@renren16/having-trouble-accessing-my-prc-leris-account-19b0d21c

"The Second Placer" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-second-placer-70bf66e8

"SUCCESS: You will Come For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/success-you-will-come-for-me-2a967832

"An Instant Jamming Session" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-instant-jamming-session-183a5362

"We Won the Championship!" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-won-the-championship-0bd448e6

6
$ 0.66
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Good bye August! Hello, Sept! bilis ng oras! Congrats on your achievement sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbye August na talaga sis. Di na natin mapipigilan ang "ber-months". Heheh.. Thank you so much sissy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can count my fingers sa mga nasulat ko last month, less than 5 lang ata ee hahaha. Pero go parin , sana sa this month ay di na tamarin. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan beh, at least meron ka parin namang naisulat ba. Well, yan din ang gusto ko'ng mangyari this month at sa mga susunod pa. Nawa'y paulanan ako nang kasipagan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What are the value of 1044728438 taken of Clapcode. And what's the app all about.

0.2 BCH, not bad at all Mine is around 0.29BCH so far from ReadCash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, that's a huge amount already my friend.

As for Clipclaps. When you enter that clapcode you will get rewards for that. You can claim it thru paypal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kadali lang gayud mamsh. Unya BER months na mamsh. Dalia ra kaayo sa adlaw mamsh. Christmas na gayud. Makabati nasad ta ani ug mga Christmas songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek Mamsh. Gahapon gani nga didto mi sa lungsod, naa najud mi nadungog nga mga Christmas songs uie. Hehe. Feel na feel na gyud ng pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag start na gayud mamsh kay ber month na. Bisan asa ka adto mamsh sa mga store mostly ang mga music mga Christmas songs na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Manggawas na jud ang mga kinakusgang kanta ni Jose Mari Chan. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh manggawas na gayud mamsh. Mga nindot sad iyang mga songs mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's crazy how we are about to celebrate another Christmas, this year is very fast!

Is noisecash still open? I haven't been there in several months ๐Ÿ˜† I'm guessing a lot of people no longer post there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It feels like just yesterday that we welcome a new year but now we are beyond the half of it.

Yes, it's still open. But I didn't spend much of my time to it. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago