"A New Monday of September"

8 37
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N323#8TH|09.12.2022 @4:50 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Yesterday, I wasn't able to publish a new article for the reason that I chose to have a rest day for myself and of course, spend more time with my family and with my love Rhed, knowing that he was on a day off at work. I was just at home the whole time, doing some chores but most of my times I am busy over my phone, talking with Rhed or scrolling and watching videos on Facebook and TikTok. (Just sharing by the way...)

Hello everyone!👋 How's your new Monday? Busy as usual, I bet. Some goes off to work and for student, they have gone to school. As for me, because I am just a "house girl," "palamunin sa bahay," "ulirang tambay," well, I am just here at home, doing the usual.

As the day started, I took a quick snap after I uttered a short prayer.

owned photo

I posted it on my appics account and on noise.cash too. Then, as I was busy having a small talk with Rhed and scrolling on my appics and noise.cash, my Aunt chatted me. She asked me if I will go to town. Then I said, "why?" Then she replied, "Your Uncle sent a money thru Palawan Express and I need to get it." I remembered that I planned to get a Philhealth for some important matter, so I told her that we should. After eating my breakfast, I immediately took my bath and after that, I chatted her that I am done preparing myself for today's get away. I also informed Rhed about it.

Fast forward

Around 11 am, we arrived at town. I parked the motorcycle and immediately went to Palawan Express outlet. We waited for a couple of minutes for there were lots of people waiting on the line too. After getting the money, we went to the Rural Health Office and asked about my concerns regarding the Philhealth. But one of the personnels said that the available time for them to entertain us will be Thursday. I thought its available everyday. Aigoo! And with that, we don't have any other choice but to leave in there.

My Aunt told me that she will go the meat shop to buy some goods for her barbeque business. She bought a kilo of chicken intestines, chicken feet, hotdog, skinless, and a lot more. She also bought some tocino for her youngest son. After paying for it, we went inside a grocery store to buy some groceries, of course. She told me to choose what I want to eat. (Libre na naman. Yay!) I picked three packs of marshmallows, instead of "bobot" (coated peanuts) I also picked a pack of biscuits, instead of junk foods. After paying all the groceries, we decided to go home. Before that, we firstly buy some pieces of fried chickens at Krispy King for our lunch then went home straight.

owned photo
owned photo at yan nalang ang natira😅

At home

We took our late lunch and after that we took a siesta. Due to a very hot wheather, I've got a mild headache right now. (Ganito talaga ako pag nasobrahan na nabibilad sa matinding init ng araw.)

As I was typing the draft if this piece, I felt a bit drowsy. So, this will end my story for today.

________________________

Its not that productive at all, but I am still thankful for today's experiences.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"All about Futsal" https://read.cash/@renren16/all-about-futsal-078cbb4a

"A Sudden Treat" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-sudden-treat-6bfd4b14

"My Old Team" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-old-team-9bd801df

"As a Softball Player" https://read.cash/@renren16/as-a-softball-player-f4b0975a

"I can Access it Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-can-access-it-finally-24a4b907

8
$ 5.53
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Mamsh naa na d.i kay Appics account. Ano username mo mamsh. Follow kita. Kalami sa marshmallows then fried chicken. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O Mamsh. Bag.uhay pa jud. Hehe. "renrhed20" ahung username adto Mamsh..😁.

Gajud Mamsh, bobot man lagi tana to ahung gipangita ja kay wa man. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always amazing to spend time with the family. I wish I could also had a partner who I could chat......feelings of single me🤣😃🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. You will surely have it in God's right time dear. Don't worry about it. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may Auntie na nanlilibre ate 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na ganyan talaga siya sa'kin ever since. Iba ko'ng Auntie, hindi ganyan kamapagbigay tulad niya. Tas siya lang at yung papa ko yung close sa isa't-isa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good you decided to have some rest yesterday. The lunch must be tasty, my mouth is watered lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I needed it too dear. And yes, it surely was tasty dear. I even ate lots of rice today. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago