"A Hassle but this could be Good"

5 42
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

|BLOG_POST#04|07-11-2023|

Lead Image

________________________

Happy Tuesday my dear read.cash brothers and sisters (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠* A new week again for all of us. Thanks be to God for helping us out to survive another week, full of challenges as well as achievements and blessings! How are you? I hope everyone is doing great despite of all the shortcomings, struggles in life, and things that's been giving us a hard time.

Let me ask you my dear friends, how important is electricity to you? How would you benefit from it?

Since last week, we experienced frequent brownouts here in our barangay without given the notice that it will happen to the point that, it caused us inconvenience already. I mean, because of not letting us know ahead of time that there will be a brownout, we didn't have the time to charge our phones, our chargeable flashlights, and other chargeable equipments in case this thing happen. And today, this happens again. They didn't give as any advisory that there will be another brownout due to electric post replacements in selected areas here in our place. This is giving me a headache but at the same, it could benefit us for we don't need to worry about the electric wires that was not properly installed in the tree post before. Now, they replaced it with steel posts, some are cemented posts to fully secure the electric wirings. They also conduct clearing operations intending to cut down those tree branches that already and about to touch the wires to avoid short circuits and other instances that can cause harm to anyone.

Image source

With regards to brownouts, it should really be hassle to those who are relying to electricity for their business and other related matters. Even my mama was kind of dismayed for this incident. Of course, that goes the same with me. For without it, I can't go on hustling online for I need it to connect in the Internet. I don't use mobile data when going online because the signal reception here in our place is kind of slow and sometimes, you can't even have a bar. And also, I can't have a proper communication with Rhed without the internet. Additionally, it will give me a boring and lazy vibe, to the extent that I will just go on lying down in bed or sleeping for I don't have any other means of entertainment at home.

Ending Thoughts:

I actually want to give a rant at first but as I go on thinking, I realized that everything that happens surely has it's reasons and a purpose.

I just hope that by next time, we will be given a notice first before they will cut off the electricity for us to be prepared as well.

So, what can say about it my dear fellas? Don't hesitate to leave your comments.😉

That's all for this blog my read.cash friends. May this month bring us joy and happiness. As well as abundance, may it be financial, health, and great opportunities.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

Comments

Dear friend, without electricity one gets stressed in my case living in Venezuela 🇻🇪 and more in a town it is chaos when the electricity goes out, the heat 🥵 unbearable, the water goes out because here the water is underground and if there is no electricity either there is water and here the telephone signal is also badone communicates is using wi-fi. We have really adapted to having electricity 🥰 take care and have a nice day to you 🙏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Same goes here Ma'am. That is why we should also know the value of electricity. We should use it wisely.

You take care too Ma'am. Have a nice day. God bless you.😇🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hola amiga, resistencia y paciencia, respire muy hondo la comprendo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If there is no electricity supply it means no wifi, power, light, electric fans or aircon, it is so uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Indeed sis. Surely, it will be so uncomfortable especially if we are use to it for good.

$ 0.00
9 months ago