When nothing goes right, just breathe!

16 19
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Life gives us no guarantee that it will go smooth, as we want. Yet we never lose hope, no?

When nothing goes right, isn't it natural to feel down, sad, and negative? Yeah, I know the way we deal with things is different. But I guess at this one point we all come together, we don't feel good if things go on opposite to our expectations.

img

My husband sometimes says, don't expect anything and nothing will hurt you. I don't know if it's possible for anyone to not expect anything. But he somehow managed to make it almost possible. For me, it will never happen. So I try my own way to deal with bad times. And that is simpler than anything!

Just breathe, let it go, let the time go, say yourself that everything will be fine, do what you supposed to do, feel bad if you really feel that way, do your daily work, and gradually everything will be okay.

This may sound like an oversimplification but this is what works for me, every time.

Obviously, many things are making me stressed. But I just took a moment to appreciate what I have, a moment to think positively and just breathe. I was staying away from online and every other thing that works as a stressor to reduce my level of stress naturally, I was doing all the other everyday activities, we take care of each other. And here we are, everything is fine now.

If you choose to push hard, there's no guarantee that the result will come positive. Sometimes it's okay to just be with the flow, not too desperate to make it right. Sometimes we should choose to just breathe and let the time fixes everything!

6
$ 1.21
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I agree to your husband sis. And also nakakahelp din yung may taong andyan para damayan ka kapag stressed out ka. And syempre pray to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for saying so. I hope everything will be fine gradually. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried this but still I couldn't force myself to relax. I easily feel frustrated when I heard negative words. but through time I slowly understand what make me frustrated and adjust it for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. I also can't get over the frustration and stress easily. But it's so harmful. Try to distrust yourself with something positive, things that you like. Everything will be okay. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm! Your article reminds me of what my mom told me when i had issues back then! She said Life is not always smooth! I have learnt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your mom. Life is not smooth and we should go with the flow sometimes. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also apply the breathing technique and it is always fruitful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. It's really helpful. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said my friend. Of course, we all know that Life is full of ups and downs. As you said, there's no guarantee that it will go on smooth, as we want.. Let's just think that problems are JUST problems. Everything will be alright, though it may take some time for other things. We should not allow stress to control over our lives. It will just give us a lot of headache. At the end of the day, all of the sufferings and problems will gone away. We know, God is just there, waiting for us to call for help. 24/7!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a million for this words. This is the positivism I needed. God is always there, that's my backup. It's hard to go smoothly in many ways and we can't actually. So adopting and just breathing it out is the best solution. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure my friend.😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hubby gives perfect solution of worries and hectic that less you expect , less you will Hurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I also think so but it's hard to incorporate with. Thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree remona. We must go with the flow. We shouldn't stress ourselves. We shouldn't be desperate because it's one of the main reason we started to be problematic. We cannot predict the life journey we had. We must step by step and motivate ourselves. Every challenges we encounter, let it past with a self brave. Sending hugs remona. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Step by step is the best way possible to deal with stress and ups and downs of life. Thanks for your good advice, I will keep them in mind. Have a wonderful day, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome remona. Have a wonderful day too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago