This sweet little Butterfly Pea Flower welcomed me at home.

11 64
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

What a pleasant surprise, no? I found a double petal Butterfly Pea Flower the moment I entered my parent's home, the place where I grew up.

I'm talking about this morning. You can guess how excited I am. My niece and nephew already had a five-minute visit before they went to school. My cousins are calling, hopefully, they will arrive soon.

Unfortunately, the journey by bus from Dhaka to my home was not pleasant. I was in a long 3 hours of traffic in the middle of the night, arrived almost 4 hours late, and felt too exhausted. But all this warm welcome helped us to recover from the exhaustion of the journey.

However, undoubtedly this gift of nature means a lot to me. I had a butterfly pea flower plant at my home but it was not flowering for a few months, maybe because of a lack of nurturing. After seeing my mom's one, my heart was full of joy. This blue flower is my all-time favorite.

I couldn't manage to join my family in this previous religious festival, I was missing home so much. My son was super excited to see his grandparents after many days but we had to cancel the visit at the very last moment. Finally, we arrived home after the celebration. But that's fine. We will catch up with a lot more excitement, fun, and family events.

I will share my exhausting travel experience with you soon on another blog.

Have a good day, everyone.

7
$ 1.79
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Is your closing image new? I love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you talking about my footer? It's not new. But if you are talking about the flower photo, then it's fresh, just captured it this morning. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is indeed a very beautiful and warm welcome ☺️😁. I hope you will enjoy stay at your parents home. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

y day was made by it. Thanks. I too hope so. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just only it looks beautiful but beneficial to health too.

Im glad you were home for now. I hope the travel on your new home will be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I sometimes make tea with the flower. Thanks for your good wishes. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Butterfly Pea flower plant my friend it's familiar it's like the same of the flower plant we had back in our house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Good to hear that. Have a good day 🌸☀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. You too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That flower has got dark attractive colors in it & I love this kind of colorful flowers. Precious gifts of nature I would say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it? I'm so blessed to have this around. Thanks for your appreciation. Have a good day ☺️ ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago