Losing the game is not an option!

4 12
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Losing the game is not a big deal or is it?

If I ask myself the same question I would probably say, it depends on what game we are in. Sometimes I let go, many times I find alternatives, and most of the time I get over it.

img

Why?

Because there are many things which can't be controlled by me and it's for better. Think, how the world would be if we can control everything and anything!

So what if you can't settle to lose the game, any game you are playing. The game of relationship, the game to earning money, the game to life as a whole.

From what I understand is, it's okay to lose the game as long as you move on to your next game. If you are stuck in the game and continuously, then it's certain that your life is miserable. It's not you but it's the game. We can't control this and we should not too.

So make your way...

I wonder how you motivate yourself to move on to the next game because I find it really hard. And if someone says like it's okay, let it go, move on blah blah blah. I feel like I should make them wear my shoes. But that's not possible. So most of the time the 'motivational' talks seem vague to me (maybe it's working the same on you after reading my words!)

Then what could I say that would be helpful for you?

img

Be on the game as long as you can. Life would probably give you chances. But if the loss is making your life horrible, then you must move on to the next game if you don't want to lose anymore. As simple as that.

We who have work experience know very well, how it feels like to get a regret letter from any organization. No matter how good you are you have to face this. It's because maybe I'm not fit for what they are looking not always because I'm less competitive. If anyone can't find alternatives and roll-on, then you know what would be the consequences.

The same applies to everything in life actually, even the virtual game if we talk about it.

I would say, don't make losing an option but make an alternative plan and expand your options so you don't have to lose everything.

If you feeling completely lost or don't know if you should play the game anymore, take my words. This simple understanding helped me and I believe it will help you too.

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan sa kagustuhan nating manalo sa chapter na yon sa buhay natin, may mga namimissed na tayong panalo sa kabilang banda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. We can change our life by changing our strategy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having alternative options is very good when we play game. And we must try not to loose everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my thought too. Thanks for adding up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago