Bread pizza, anyone?

4 20
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Making a quick meal for your hungry kid is an excellent skill, right? I wouldn't say I'm good at it but I try to come up with something new and delicious. But it has to be quick as well, no? I mean who wants to spend more time in the kitchen rather than with the kids!

Let me share my new invention. I would like to call it bread pizza. But it's more like a baked sandwich actually.

What do we need?

  • Bread, any kind you like

  • mozzarella cheese

  • Pizza sauce

  • Chicken

Let's see the process.

  • Take the bread, give it a light toast, and then spread some sauce.

  • I used some chicken breast and mozzarella cheese. You can use any other filling as you like. Some chili flecks and onion would be good as well.

  • Use another bread over the top and toast the bread evenly on both sides. You can put them in the oven as well if you like. It will take only a few minutes to be done.

And here is the final result.

This is how simple, easy and quick it is. But it tastes delicious.

This recipe is up to you, how do you want to make it. You can improvise it as per your taste and what's available to you. That's the best thing about bread and cheese. You can come up with something new every single time.

I hope if you try this, you will like it too.

Have a great day, everyone.

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is good creativity, I love it. Can I have some taste? Oops, I am late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,it looks so yummy ,wanna try it soon ,for sure my kids will love it ,they loved pizza.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bread pizza is mouthwatering. I might want to try it when I have a budget. For sure kids will love it. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I surely want to have a taste of that pizza. However, the process seems so simple and not time-consuming. If I may ask, how long did the whole process take?

$ 0.00
1 year ago