A much needed Year-End Sale Shopping!

6 14
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday I went to catch the year-end sale going on a nearby shopping mall. Before arriving there, I peeked on another two malls but they didn't have much offer/sale going on. So Aroga became my destiny. And guess what, it was a total win-win shopping.

Let me give you a glimpse of my shopping cart as well as the place!

My son was responsible for the cart which he took willingly.

The whole left side was on sale, you can guess how much people were grabbing from there.

Today I have some deadlines to meet so I had to choose yesterday as a shopping day. Otherwise, there will be much more today. Anyway, we pick so many things, mostly food products. And I'm happy that we did so.

Two of the major sale sections.

People were shopping like crazy. We had to wait on the checkout line to pay our bills.

I told my son, grab whatever you like from the kid's food section. And he picked only a pack of juice and two small yogurt cups. That's it. I asked him if he likes to have some chocolate but he was so polite out there yesterday. I was pleased by his act and grabbed some chocolate for him later.

I was so happy with these two products. The oat bites are my absolute favorite. And the dark chocolate. Ah...I was dancing inside getting the BOGO offer. Also, the expiry date was up to June 2022. So it was a total win, right?

Also, I bought some instant ramen, milk powder, some cheese, sauce, and other food products. As I have said, people were buying like crazy. The whole mall was packed. Good to see the vibe.

Today already I'm listening to some party music from my neighborhood. We wouldn't go outside today though. My sister-in-law came to visit me, so those snacks would be of good use.

My cart before adding all the other things we bought.

I had to pay around only $33 in my local currency. The saving was around $10. I have shared my previous experience of this mall. They charge a little more than other stores. But saving some while getting some discounts and BOGO offers, I didn't mind paying a little more.

It was fun shopping there.

Happy New Year!

6
$ 3.94
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year my dear, it's nice to go shopping when we know there's a discount, especially during the holiday season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, shopping and the new year make it double fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take me to shopping with you. There is a lot to buy now for the new year. Looks like you can do a fairly good market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could take you with me, that would be such fun. It was really wise shopping. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, such a wise shopper you are sis, advance happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it was a great experience getting so many discounts there. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago