I have some questions about Read.Cash, help me!

4 32
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

It's been about a week since I joined this platform. As I said in my introduction post, I'm here for the expirience and the money of course, it's more of a necesity than a craving. Anyways, since I joined, i have been looking around for information about some things that I still don't understand and have me a little confused, so, instead of bothering people in the comments of their articles (although I've been said that people hera are welcoming and kind, and so far so good) I decided to publicly quikly ask some stuff with the hope that someone answers and drags me from my ignorance about Read.Cash.

How does the Rewards Sistem Works?

Yes, I know is with BCH, and I don't know much about crypto so I wont ask about that. I've looked enough to see that if someone likes you post, you can give them some BCH, but how? There is the Upvote and Downvote button, but there is also this:

How does this work? To give or recieve BCH Upvoting isn't enough or is it? Which brings me to my second question:

Do I have to have a positive balance on my wallet to give someone BCH or not?

Like in HIve.Blog, I've been told that interactionis key to success in Read.Cash so naturaly, I have upvoted some articles and post comments on others. But I have not given any BCH out of fear that I'll get a negative balance on my wallet or even loose the little amount that I already have. And I want to give to others because there are some really good stuff around here! But, I don't know if I can or not at this stage.

The articles: Do they have an expiration date?

https://blog.mass.gov/wp-content/uploads/legacy-images/publichealth/6a0105367efbd0970b015391e72c6f970b-pi.jpg

My time in the writing world is really short, I'm like a newborn baby in the writing and blogging circle. I started three, almost four months on Hive and I've learned a lot! But Hive has been the only platform I have ever worked on and they have a few restrictions, to say the least. And one of them is that every post has an expiration date: seven days to receive Up or down votes and rewards. After seven days the post is still public, but you wont get anything for it, so: Read.Cash is the same? Or Do I get passive income for my articles no matter how old they are?

There are more questions but this will do for now...

I'll thank in advance to all of the people who kindly answer some or all of this inquiries, God Bless You All!!

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

Exploring also in this platform will help you. I'm about my month here but still I am learning process by reading their article about this platform. Just roam around from any article😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have, but maybe not the right ones :( Thank you for your help 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, there... your questions are quite random. It's easier to just list them out.

1) You need to tip other articles using BCH from your own wallet. Either you fund your wallet by depositing BCH into it, or by using the money accumulated from tips from TheRandomRewarder or readers.

2) Articles can be voted/tipped as long as the article is live on this website. There is no expiration date.

If there are other questions that I may have missed out, do comment here by listing out.

All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!! Duly noted ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago