Wet Trip Due To Wrong Prediction

4 25

A riot occurred when I went to the office yesterday, everyone was screaming in the street, motorized vehicles using jackets and modest clothes had to become victims of the ferocious fall of water from the sky that was so heavily splashed on helmets, clothes, shoes and even the road was full of water. The wrong prediction on the trip was the word that came out of my mouth after seeing the weather conditions were quite bright so I rushed to travel to my work place, along the way my eyes looked up at the sky which was quite bright and for me this was a good trip without sunburn because it was stored behind the clouds white.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Almost all of the riders wearing helmets were seen behind their glasses with sweet smiling faces but everything changed when the wind direction turned so quickly turning white clouds into black and byurrrrr.. heavy rain hit my helmet with a loud sound in my ears as if I couldn't believe the situation that was happening almost everything The motorcyclist turned around and turned towards an empty house and I looked for shelter in quite wet conditions, their screams of frustration with the falling rain.

It was raining heavily when I turned on the terrace of an empty house.
Along with other motorcyclists.
Me with my bike, rain coat and other riders.

The atmosphere was hot when someone said that the rain was crying behind my sadness and I was wet to my underwear we who were around him laughed out loud as if he was comforting us who were getting cold. Because it was raining heavily, I sat with my motorbike while looking around me.

Show me while waiting for the rain to stop.

In my heart I continue to pray to God for him to ease this rain even though it feels heavy for me with the situation because office hours require me to walk but my patience continues to control me. I only take the positive side even though People say nature is friendly and unfriendly, but I say nature is a giver of life and a rebuke of human attitudes and actions.


5
$ 0.97
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 1
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe talaga ang panahon ngayon friend pabago_bago subrang init tapos bigla namang uulan ng subrang lakas kaya madali tayong magkasakit at nakaka estorbo sa ating trabaho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey my dear friend I just faced rain few minutes ago. suddenly rain came heavily . But I am happy because weather was too hot last few weeks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the rain comes suddenly but we also have to be alert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago