Night Silence Therapy

4 24

I sat alone in the midst of the sound of crickets looking up at the sky that was so dark with a mood wrapped in longing after I realized how hard the struggle of life I had lived was born in a quiet place until growing up still felt lonely maybe my heart was never accompanied by someone who used to be with me. Now I can only look at the dark sky with a jolt of light shining but can't cover the heart that feels lonely.

This is my state of urgency at nightfall most people are always in a room they don't want to go out because the air is cold enough to seep into the pores of the skin this allows many men to consume alcoholic beverages because they want to endure the chill of the night. Since childhood I have tasted the typical alcoholic drink of my village but as an adult I no longer drink it because I know that it will only damage my body and I often remember the teaching in Sunday school when I was a child that The Body Is the Temple of God so I have to keep it holy.

The shot when I was in the silence of the night, really my village is still like a forest.

I grew up in this area full of whispers and singing, the voices of small and large animals, sometimes crickets rumble, dogs bark, frogs cry in puddles like a chorus and even the scariest thing is the flute sounding by owls. I often distinguish the atmosphere when I work in urban areas where most of the distractions come from the whispers of motorized vehicles, but it is different from the atmosphere in the village which is still thick with the song of the night animals.

When it rains it is very exciting because it will push the body to get to bed the sound of the rain makes the heart feel calm like in a state of Psychological Therapy because I feel like something is pushing into my ears to the deepest heart coupled with the strains of the sound of the night animals like being in a concert of silence that helps to sleep.

The existence of my village at night with the glow of the lamp behind the trees.

The atmosphere of the night does indeed bring one's mind to think about the most beautiful times and memories one has ever felt without realizing that a gentle breeze hits the face, making hairs rise, indicating that the night air is getting late in the ticking of the wall clock. I'm always in this position when I feel something great hit my feelings and soul because actually the silence of the night when enjoyed together with raindrops will have an impact on my calm mood I've done it many times.

A person's soul will realize when looking at something in silence with the light of a small lamp I say this is not because of a mere composition but my uncle once fell under stress and almost went crazy because the burden of trouble had come to him, everything he had ever been through had disappeared from memory, even his own name. had forgotten but when he often mingled with nature at night with the light of the lamp his memory recovered even now he has become healthy and his memory has returned 100%.

Actually, this is not our family's way to cure him, but we always give him the opportunity to be active but without us realizing it his memory recovered without us giving him medicine Because there is no cure for stressed people. My analysis is that mental illness can be cured in this way, allowing someone to function in the silence of the night without any disturbance, but there must also be safeguards to protect against unwanted things.

The nightlife in the village has given meaning to life even though it is in a remote corner area but tranquility is the main thing for one's psyche. The benefits of silence at night open the brain to think and open one's horizons to create ideas.

Try to write in the silence of the night and feel how great the collaboration of mind and imagination works to evoke an atmosphere of self that previously had no ideas.


6
$ 1.54
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry for what happened to your uncle and yet stress is totally killer. Stress must be gone in our own ways to relieved it. Must stay away to the toxic people and don't be overthinking also.

Living in a village is really a nice environment coz I'm living in a village also. There's no place like home for me if once i go to othe places I really want to go home after few days lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's okay my friend, he has recovered now he is healed because he is always in the silence of the night because he always does his own activities at night maybe that's what affects his mind so that his mind is normal. that's how it is when living in the village it is true when we go away for quite a long time sometimes miss the state of the yard in the village.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly remember my province when it was still free from population. Since we are living in the countryside all we heard during the night was the common sounds of animals inside the forest. And when rain poured, you can literally felt it's calmness, you can imagine how every plant's enjoy the rain, swinging and dancing with the air. The feeling of silence that brings your body to rest. Your story reminded me those days, and I'm glad you're uncle recovered from his depression and stress. Nature is indeed can heal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how life in the village is indeed very promising when we seek peace for a mind that is already full of problems. our life becomes serene and peaceful. thank you my friend you are always there for me may God always bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago