As Far East From West : Rusty Has Forgotten Me

7 30
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Rusty

Throughout my career why did you always leave me Rusty? You left without leaving a letter, when are you coming back. Now I stand lifeless as if my life will feel dead when you are not present from my sight. As far east as I came and continued to walk west, but there was no longer any water and drink to keep my breath alive. As a writer I really need support and help because I need energy to buy internet network power but you have ignored it. Rusty..??????@@@@@@ Who else will help me, the way you have changed my life, comes and goes as if it means nothing. Rusty, is our relationship over? At least I fought!!

5
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't worry my friend, maybe rusty is just recovering because of the fall price of bch. Let's hope that rusty will be back next week and fill up our pockets..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what if the price keeps falling? can rusty still come? he may always be present to an ever-involved resident and a large following. if i might not anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep publishing.. Rusty will notice you next time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm it's sad, but Rusty hasn't forgotten u or any other body, we just need to give Rusty our support and be patient with him, he will surely be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

some users are still smiling but some users are almost dead waiting for his arrival.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it's not just rusty but also the other users who used to visit our articles, have you also noticed that? Users are becoming less this day's and this makes the platform lonely.😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the same as I thought, actually that's what I felt too but it was the impact of rusty not visiting, causing the residents to start running away and not being active. starting to feel bored

$ 0.00
1 year ago