Looking for a reliable BCH developer?

0 121
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
3 years ago

Download CV in PDF format

I have been reliably delivering high performance, user friendly software for more than a decade.

Send me an email to trbc@bitcoinmap.cash if you have any kind of Bitcoin related project that you would like to see being build in a quick and easy manner.

I am best suited for projects that involve creating a mobile frontend, as that has been my speciality for the past years.

The latest Android, IPhone, PWA app that I have built: http://coinector.app

Anyway I can work in the backend as well, as I have a lot of experience working in the backend improving test coverage, tracking bugs, measuring code metrics and optimizing performance.

Please do not contact me for any project unrelated to Bitcoin, not willing to spend my time on any project unrelated to BCH.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ChristinaMadart

Comments