BCH related Android & IPhone apps

10 176
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
3 years ago

I offer my time as a programmer for BCH related apps at 0.1 BCH per hour.

I have built many apps that got 4.5+ stars ratings.

I do freelance Java development since 2007 & freelance Android App development since 2009 and I started programming at the age of 8 years.

I am a three times certified full stack developer by Oracle & Sun.

I can build whatever you can imagine, client and server side, I have built high performance games.

I can offer this unimaginable low cost maximum quality work because I moved from Europe to Venezuela and the cost of living is so low here. My latest contract paid me $100 per hour, but it was not BCH related and in an area with high cost of living.

Book me while you can!! Currently available!! I will invest that income into a BCH educational center. (check my other article)

Check out my latest app in the Google Play Store to see what I am able to deliver:

http://bitcoinmap.cash/coinector

The same app is also available on the Apple App Store:

https://apps.apple.com/cr/app/coinmap-bitcoin-map/id1522720562

15
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not understand how you move from Europe to Venezuela in these times! I am in Venezuela and with great pleasure I would go from here to Iceland, surely ... I think that there people are less crazy than in the rest of the planet ... or maybe Singapore ... that they ended the wild malandraje that reigned in those lands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Venezuela is a beautiful paradise, why should I not move here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you to make some earning money apps like mining app at only minimum $1 investment that will generate an income in just 24 hours or 2days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely check this out on the google app store as it sounds very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful and informative article sir.i just love your all article.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this article is very important for those who want to earn through mobile app and the bitcoin app in your play store is very useful. Thank you so much for sharing such a useful article with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very much informative article...

$ 0.05
3 years ago