My first article(pleasure to meet u all❀)

1 15
Avatar for readone97
2 years ago

Hello guys πŸ€—

Hope you are doing great?

I'm Ridwan olayinka Abdullateef from Nigeria. I am a computer science student of Bayero University Kano, kano state Nigeria. I'm a computer scientist, a programmer ,software engineer and also an entrepreneur.

I came across read.cash through My little sister a week ago after she saw my passion to motivate people. Even though I have no knowledge about bitcoin cash but I was so excited πŸ’ƒ to meet new people and make new friends.

After signing up I was confused as to what to write and how to relate but I Gain courage after reading other peoples article on this wonderful site.

Its my first article, I would love to have your support and encouragement. I'm looking forward to meeting you guys. Please always support me. 😍😍😍

I will leave you with this quote: follow your dreams, do whatever it takes and your success is sure to come

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe My I'd. I Will Back You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago